DingDoong: Delivery + Pickup

Delivery Date/Store Pickup/Local Pickup/Date Picker

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 100 reviews

Anabella Ramos Florals

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 10 hours

Clear calendar layout and amazing customer service. I required a few changes and adjustments in my shopify store and they responded really quickly and efficiently.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

How lovely and sweet you are. 🌞 Our team is really impressed with the positive things you shared about our support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

Bulbul

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 1 day

Great customer support! Patient and very detailed. Thank you Anna for solving my technical issues. I would highly recommend this app. Fill with features and UI is intuitive.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

We highly appreciate you taking the time to post a review here. 🥰 🥰🥰 It's a pleasure to have you as a user, and hope you keep enjoying the app. We are always happy to help in any way we can, and we are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟
Cheers,
Anna

Biscuit Boutique | Luxury Chocolate gifts

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 6 days

A super straightforward App we are using on multiply sites. It makes the customer journey easy and satisfying. Fast and effective after-care from the Support team!

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thanks a bunch! We're super happy with this amazing review. It motivates us to keep it up and serve you better.😍 If you need anything at all, just let us know 🥰🥰🥰
Best,
The Omega Support team

Biscuit Boutique

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

A Great app and Team is quick to help you with any issues or little adjustments you might need! The app is easy to use, does a great job.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

You are amazing! Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Omega, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority.
Cheers,
Anna

Big Grade

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 1 day

thank you you guys!!! Anna is a very good customer service
p.s Loc, congrats for your marriage!!! wish you happy forever~

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hi Big Grade

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

CHOWBOYFOOD 潮州仔

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 1 year

wonderful customer service! you can always have fast and accurate response to your problem! love them

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hi CHOWBOYFOOD 潮州仔

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

DOUBLE'H ML STORE

Location Japan
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Thank you for helping me implement something other than the default. I am grateful for the good response and deep understanding of the issues. The test was also kindly verified. Thank you for your advice on issues with other companies' applications.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Hi DOUBLE'H ML STORE

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

Miss Lilly Flowers

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 6 hours

This app was the perfect solution for my business. Being able to customize things easily within the app is great. When there was something I wanted to change the support was amazing, quick and personalized.

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Hi Miss Lilly Flowers

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Cakes and Memories Bakeshop

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 3 days

great app. takes good care of our delivery schedule needs. great tech support. very friendly and fast. thank you!

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Hi Cakes and Memories Bakeshop

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

EK Floral Studio

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 2 months

Recommended this APP to everyone. The support team is responsive, friendly and professional. Hope to see more new useful APPs from Omega in the future.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Hi EK Floral Studio

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team