DingDoong: Delivery + Pickup

FREE - Delivery Date/Bopis/Local Pickup/Schedule Date and Time

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 79 reviews

Floral Posies

Location Australia

This app is an absolute game changer for my Shopify business. Truly appreciate the value this app brings as well as the amazing support team who are able to respond to queries and requests for help. Thanks so much :)

Fineflora

Location United Kingdom

For a free app, this is an unbelievable app. This app has saved us $300 a year and has more functionality than other apps. Their support (Anna) is amazing at solving any issues you have and I would recommend this app to anybody.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

We are amazed by your kind words.😍 We appreciate the time you took to write such a wonderful review! ✨🔥🚀 If you need anything at all, just let us know 🍻🍻🍻
Best,
Anna

Printz Florist

Location United States

Haven't launched the store yet. Still working out some details, but for a local business that delivers, I think this app is going to be really helpful. Also get quick responses from the support team via the chat function. Anna has been great helping me get the functionality to work the way I want on the product pages. Great support. It is working great now!

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

We highly appreciate you taking the time to post a review here. 🥰 🥰🥰 It's a pleasure to have you as a user, and hope you keep enjoying the app. We are always happy to help in any way we can, and we are available anytime. Thanks so much for the review! 🌟
Cheers,
Anna

Betterhalf Gifts

Location India

This is the 1st time I have been working with this app and I hope it will be very useful for my store.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

We appreciate you sharing the experience you've had with our DingDoong: Delivery + Pickup app. 🌟🌟🌟 We love how your store looks with the lovely calendar too.🍻 If you need anything at all, just let us know 🥰🥰🥰

mattresses365

Location United Kingdom

This is a brilliant app that comes with an exceptional support team who will work with you to make sure everything's workings perfectly!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

What a wonderful review! ✨ This made our day, and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback. 😊
Much appreciated,
The Omega Support team

Fuel Station

Location United Kingdom

The app works great. We have had a few teething problems but Anna and the team have been really quick to resolve the issues.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

We are amazed by your kind words.😍 We appreciate the time you took to write such a nice review! ✨🔥🚀 If you need anything at all, just let us know 🍻🍻🍻
Best,
Anna

Sarahlu Confections

Location United States

amazing app! finally able to have my customers choose the date and time for their orders. helped me so much to organize my business

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank you so much and we appreciate you sharing the experience you've had with our app. 🌟🌟 If you need anything at all, just let us know 🥰🥰🥰
Best,
The Omega support team

Devoted Cook

Location Malaysia

Easy to set up and embed the app. Overall is great to have it in my store and it really helped with the delivery slots. Thanks Anna for such helpful and responsive support. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

CaliKale Express

Location United States

After spending so much time searching and trying various "calendar apps", eventually we found DingDoong delivery + pick up. The app is easy to use, and they have excellent and quick service, Anna and Minh were very polite and patient with us, and help us embed the app in our website exactly the way we needed.
We highly recommend this app to everyone, don't waste your time on looking for other calendar apps. You won't be disappointed with this one.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app 🥰 If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Omega, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻
Cheers from Anna and Minh!

Anabella Ramos Florals

Location Australia

Clear calendar layout and amazing customer service. I required a few changes and adjustments in my shopify store and they responded really quickly and efficiently.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

How lovely and sweet you are. 🌞 Our team is really impressed with the positive things you shared about our support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8