Delivery Date Pro , 110 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 5 november 2018

Great app. Had an issue with my theme where the delivery date wasn't appearing in emails or in the order details. The developers at Zestard were very quick to fix this for us. Everything is now working great!

SendPyar
Australien
6 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 17 juni 2018

I will need to feedback after using it few months time, sometimes the app crashes and didn't able to load in the checkout page, then it affected the whole checkout process!

This is a very big risk to a store. Please fix the bug immediately.

Myfishman
Malaysia
4 månader användning av appen
16 december 2018

This app never works properly. We have it scheduled for two days ahead, and people can't order up to 5 days ahead which is detrimental to our business.

Glazed New Zealand
Nya Zeeland
3 månader användning av appen
23 mars 2018

Although I did not end up using the app (for reasons relating to Recharge), the support was quick, friendly and personal. Thanks to Vijay and Anuj for helping me out!

Mybloem
Schweiz
4 dagar användning av appen
24 juni 2022

Prompt and swift customer service! I am a Hong Kong merchant, but they got me covered! Thank you for the support! Please keep the good work up!

Floristics Co.
Hongkong SAR
3 dagar användning av appen
Zestard Technologies svarade 27 juni 2022

Thank You for your review! Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us for any further assistance in the future :)

6 augusti 2022

Absolutely great. I downloaded many date/calendar apps & I highly recommend this one! It was my favorite for it's functionality. I really appreciate you can leave a little "note" with the calendar (not all of them offer this). Really easy to use, SO easy to install (struggled with others). AND it actually worked! Some apps seemed to have it all but just never saved my settings & kept glitching. I really did my trial & error with Delivery Apps. I do recommend this one a lot!

ButterMakesMeHappy
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
4 maj 2020

Support team was really quick to respond to my request to fix the app on my store as I was having difficulty too. Thank you!

Tiky Mochi Muffin
Singapore
3 dagar användning av appen
16 augusti 2018

Really happy with the app and the support I have received from the team. They are very helpful and attended to all my needs immediately. I have tried many delivery organization apps and this is by FAR the best!

Buy Honeymelts
Förenade Arabemiraten
2 dagar användning av appen
3 november 2020

The app does exactly what it says. It's the only app that allows having delivery date selected on the product page. The support team was really responsive and helpful.

The Flower Shop 1
Australien
2 dagar användning av appen
23 mars 2018

If it works - it is great, but sometimes customer can skip the date and time choice, tags to the orders dont work. Cupport is awfull - no reply sometimes for weeks.

Bublik Sg
Singapore
Ungefär en månad användning av appen