Recensioner (111)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 november 2018

This app is PERFECT for me and the support is very professionnal. Great app, it works well, i recommend.

FoodFit
Frankrike
12 månader användning av appen
5 oktober 2018

So far so good! We really needed the order cut off time for next day deliveries, which was not offered with the past app we were using.

After installing and spending sometime getting used to the DDP settings, it was up running with only having to add a single line of liquid code.

We did have to contact support in regards to getting the desired delivery date to show up in customer order notifications, and the DDP team got back to us within 24 hours with the solution.

Great app and support!

Hama Hama Company
USA
12 månader användning av appen
7 februari 2018

Was confused at first, but got amazing help and everything looks great now! The tech was very patient and my website looks great now:) Great app and great customer service!

Ivyrose Floral Designs
USA
12 månader användning av appen
15 september 2020

Delivery date pro is the only app i found with specific Date and Time delivery option per product. Just as I wanted. The support was very helpful to setup some minor things and tweaks. Great overall.

Caterking.se - Lunch och catering i Malmö på din arbetsplats
Sverige
11 månader användning av appen
25 september 2018

Delivery Date Pro has definitely streamlined our catering delivery business. Support is quite responsive, helpful and friendly. The app works well.

Fisher's Cheese + Wine
USA
11 månader användning av appen
9 juli 2018

Love this app.
and support team helped a lot
Great team!

Flowernflorist
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 6 september 2019

We've been using the App for almost a year and we love it! Works great, does its job perfectly and customer service is excellent. We recently changed our shopify theme and Zankar helped us adapt it in a very good, fast and easy way. Definitely recommend

Omotesando Plants
Spanien
11 månader användning av appen
5 september 2018

Great app that solve our delivery problem. Support is really helpful & they even help with the customization of my app. Highly recommended!

Cookin1
Singapore
10 månader användning av appen
16 december 2020

Great app and great support.
I use this app to let customer choose delivery date and time.
Easy to use and good flexibility, reasonable fee.
And I want to stress that they gave me great support when I asked how to set a kind of bit complicated setting.
It was quick and kind support.
I do recommend who need the function to control delivery date and time on shopify!

Tsukiji KAI Sushi
Singapore
9 månader användning av appen
7 mars 2018

This app is great for my online store. It was a little more complicated than I had anticipated to set it up; however, the delivery date support team was VERY helpful and did the work for me. I plan to continue to use this app.

Dwtn Lush
USA
9 månader användning av appen