Delivery Date Pro , 111 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 april 2024

An excellent app with so many functions beneficial to a business, the customer support is next to none the team are always on hand to help out with any issues! Would highly recommend to anyone.

Sunflower Spalding
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
9 februari 2024

It has enough features to be used as an app to specify delivery dates. Support is excellent, and customization is handled quickly and carefully!

にほんものストア
Japan
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
8 januari 2019

I find this app works well for me and delivery date selection. Support has been great with some customised work done to add delivery date selected by the customer to also appear in the automated purchase confirmation email for my customers reassurance. Very happy the team were happy to do this for me and promptly.

You blooms
Nya Zeeland
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
31 januari 2018

Look no further this is THE best app for delivery date selection ! We are in the fast food business and this app is a god sent ! Worth every penny and more for the super duper fast technical support, beautiful interface and 100% working app! We faced a slight hitch on our site and the helpful zestard team fixed it almost immediately!

No more lost revenue or muddled deliveries!
Special thanks to Anuj ! For adding us on skype to provide faster support even late into the night!

Best ever experience with an app developer and technical support team.

We have tried so many different apps and programmers. The guys at zestard really know what they are doing.

We love it so much we have it on all our sites.

Yongle Kitchen
Singapore
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
Redigerat 1 februari 2019

I love this app so far! I have had several issues with other calendar apps, but this one seems to do a great job! Customer service is great, they did respond right away and provided customizations within 24 Hours exactly as requested. I will use this app on my other shop as well. definitely recommend!!

Blooms of Hawaii
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
5 april 2019

I have this app installed on both of my shops. I love especially their customer service, fast, friendly and efficient. always fixing issues or help with customizations within 1 day. highly recommend!

Pacific Leis
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
29 december 2019

Have used this app on our website, the team are really responsive and help with all your inquiries. Once the app is in place the back end system is quite easy to use.

Flower Empire Australia
Australien
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
18 januari 2019

Out of the box this is a great app. What's most impressive though is that the Zestard team are willing to help configure or customise the product to work for you! Great service.

The Bunched Co.
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
27 november 2018

We haven't begun using this app yet for our store, but the support received leading up to launching our store has been incredibly helpful!

Reds Best
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
24 augusti 2018

Not only a great app but also a 5 stars support! This guys made a customization for my store in less than 48 hours. Fluid communication all the time. I fully recommend this app and the team. KEEP IT UP!

Do It Center Panama
Panama
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen