Delivery Date Pro , 110 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 7 maj 2019

Zankar and her team provided the best and immediate customer support helping us to get the app working properly, in my case her team had gave us custom support to get to where we want to be, after many hours of setting up and calls, she made the effort to lead her company to a new level, definitely recommend to any company need delivery date and custom product date selection on they website.

The Little Market Bunch
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
27 augusti 2018

It is a nice application. Support is kind and answers quickly.

Gramas Iphone
Japan
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
30 januari 2018

I've used several delivery date apps and have recently made the switch to this as the support has been really solid throughout. (Shoutout to Hardik!)

It has all the functions that I need in a delivery date app and they're always constantly listening to users' needs, which is the most important!

Zairyo Sg
Singapore
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
22 februari 2018

Amazing support team.They helped to change the language in Calendar for localization to Japanese. I tried many Delivery date App. But this is only one fits Japan's delivery system.

日本国内向けのショップ用に配送日と時間指定ができるAppを探していました。色々試しましたが配送日を表示するカレンダー内の期間指定ができなかったりして使用できるものが見つからなかったのですが、こちらは1ヶ月先までカレンダーで配送日が選べるように指定したり任意の月に変更できます。(日数だともっと良かったのですが)唯一の問題がカレンダー内の曜日や月の表示が英語だったのですがサポートの方が日本語に直してくれました。

Equistar
Japan
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 5 juli 2019

I've just begin to use this app this morning. It works perfectly and the customer support is really reactive!! Thanks to the team

Les Empotés
Frankrike
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
14 november 2018

The customer service is incredible. My response time was almost immediate and my issue fixed just as quick.

Le Stem
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
20 januari 2020

really appreciated the very fast and effective customer service and installation development. fantastic app for this use would highly recommend for adding specific delivery dates to products

FlowerBe
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 19 juli 2019

This is exactly what we need to ease our customer shopping experience and reduce unnecessary waste of time in the checking delivery arrangement with customer manually. Thanks for helping out.

PS Floral Atelier
Malaysia
Mer än ett år användning av appen
15 juli 2021

Excellent customer service! App is reasonably priced with great functions! Thanks team for the help!

thebutcherstable
Malaysia
Mer än ett år användning av appen
22 oktober 2018

Excellent application to manage the delivery date with the possibility of excluding the dates of holidays.
Excellent technical assistance.
Thank you.
Max (Italy)

Fioreria Idea Verde Rimini
Italien
Mer än ett år användning av appen