Delivery Date Range

Delivery Date Range

by Ecom Store Apps

Display the estimated delivery date range on the product page

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 41 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

RSF car lifts

crappy coding

Developer reply

August 10, 2019

We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with the Delivery Date Range app. When you have a moment, can you please email us at support@ecomstoreapps.zohodesk.com and explain the issues you are/were experiencing. We strive to make the best apps possible and would love to hear from you so we can accomplish this goal!

Thanks and have a great day!