Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. April 2024

Overall the idea of the app is good, but the customer service is bad. However, the app will occasionally charge customer with a wrong shipping rate, way lower than actual shipping rate making our business needing to bear the extra shipping cost. We had talked to the support on this issue multiple times but the issue still remains.

Twinka.co
Malaysia
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 30. April 2024

Hi Twinka team,

We've investigated the response times and identified a bottleneck in our escalation process, particularly concerning senior support agent availability during weekends. We've since optimized our automation and systems to ensure quicker resolution and smoother handling of such cases, while still prioritizing consistency by assigning recurring issues to the same senior support agent whenever possible.

We're truly sorry for the delay and any trouble it caused you. It's really important for us to deal with these issues quickly. When you first reported the issue, we fixed it straight away. This time, when you reported it again, we got our developers involved and they implemented a permanent fix.

Thank you once again for your patience and for bringing this to our attention. We're committed to continuously improving our service to better serve you and all our valued customers. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Klaudia

20. März 2024

Jessica was so great! Very quick to respond, helpful information, and stayed with me until the problem was resolved :) THANK YOU!

Rococo Floral co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 25. März 2024

Hi Claudia,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review for our Delivery Rates by Distance app!

It was wonderful chatting and assisting you to make sure that everything was up and working as expected.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

All the best,
Jessica

21. Februar 2024

Great Customer service!!!!

BlumenCalovini
Österreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2024

Hi Mathias,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Delivery Rates by Distance app

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Kind regards,
Jessica

14. Februar 2024

The Zapiet Rates by Distance app together with their Pickup + Delivery app has allowed our local delivery supply yard to move into the modern times. We're the only supply yard in our area to be able to offer local delivery online sales because of Zapiet. These apps are intuitive and easy to customize to fit your business and the support team is there to help fix any issues right away.

William Dickson Industries, Inc
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 16. Februar 2024

Hi Paul,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a lovely review :)

It was a pleasure chatting with you and making sure that our Delivery Rates by Distance app was integrated and working with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app to generate the correct rates to your customers.

If you have any other questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out.

All the best,
Jessica

17. Februar 2024

There are many apps that does the same as that one but what I really enjoyed was the support, especially Jeanette for almost today, she was very helpful till we made sure everything is in place. Thanks again.

ALEXANDRIA VAPE
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 22. Februar 2024

Hi Bassem!

Thank you for your kind words and it was my pleasure to help you get your rates up and running with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and Zapiet - Rates by Distance app.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for in the future.

Have a wonderful day! ☀️,

-J Barjum

17. November 2023

Jessica is just the best. The zapiet team is always on point when it comes to their support and customer service. thank you. you all rock

StlBx Storage, Shipping Container Sales and Modifications
Kanada
Zapiet hat geantwortet 20. November 2023

Hi Sean,

Thank you for leaving such a lovely review

It was my pleasure chatting with you and helping you with our Delivery Rates by Distance app.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

All the best,
Jessica

1. Dezember 2023

Grundsätzlich ist der zapiet support immer erreichbar und antwortet schnell! Ich hatte heute mit Betty zu tun und sie war sehr kompetent und hilfreich. Toller support!

CupCakes Wien
Österreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 4. Dezember 2023

Hi Renate!

Thank you for your fantastic review of our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app. It was my pleasure to assist you. If you need anything or have any inquiries, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Wishing you a wonderful Christmas season!

Betty

14. November 2023

Jessica on the Zapiet team is absolutely amazing and very helpful! None of my questions where to much and she is always sure to check everything we need help with is done fully! very helpful thank you Jesssica!

Moon and Back Floral Design Studio
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 16. November 2023

Thank you Aimee for your lovely review, I really appreciate it

Please do not hesitate to reach back out if you have any questions or need any assistance with our Delivery Rates by Distance app in the future.

Warm regards,
Jessica

22. November 2022

We've been using this app since forever and we absolutely love it. In all these years we've only had two issues and they were solved very fast. Jessica helped me today and she was amazing! Thank you Jessica!

dbakers Miami
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 23. November 2022

Hi Christian,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review.

It was my pleasure helping you today with our Delivery Rates by Distance & Store Pickup + Delivery apps.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Cheers,
Jessica

27. Juli 2023

Jessica is the best! Helped me with my issue so fast! I would recommend this app to anyone especially if you are in retail.

TDF Furniture
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Zapiet hat geantwortet 31. Juli 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated

It was my pleasure helping you with the rates section of our Zapiet Rates by Distance app and ensuring your customers are charged accordingly.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Kind regards,
Jessica