Rezensionen (29)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. März 2024

Uygulama tüm ihtiyaçlarımı karşılıyor. Müşteri destek ekibinden Janani anında ihtiyaçlarıma cevap verdi.

Blend+r
Türkei
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Logbase hat geantwortet 15. März 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, It means a lot. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you.

1. April 2022

We have been using tis app for 2 year and its a great app to use. The support team is very good. Shiva is very helpful. Every time we have an issue, he is helps us resolve it.

SmartKart
Australien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
23. September 2020

Wow. Gotta say these guys have the best customer service i have experienced with any of these shopify apps. Definitely hands on. help you with everything you need, wether expert or beginner. And of course the 2 apps they got are amazing. 100% recommend logbase for your business needs.

Kismet Restaurant
Kanada
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
7. September 2020

Best customer support we have ever received!! Thank you for making this process so painless. Easy to use and navigate.

popsticicecream
Australien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
20. August 2020

This APP is excellent to use. The support extremely helpful and they will make sure that the problem is fix. Overall the support and service the best I have seen.

KiPP
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
20. August 2020

Very happy with the app and service. Now able to create minimum orders for specific zip codes and zones, which equals more sales. Thank you guys.

Express Amore Donuts
Australien
11 monate mit der App
24. September 2020

**Best Customer Service EVER** I added the In Store Pick Up Local Delivery App by Log Base yesterday. I was immediately offerred a Zoom call with the developer and whilst he did all the back end work live on Zoom, I explained that I also had issues with delivery fees. He suggested the Local Delivery Rate by Zip Code and showed me how it would work. I immediately fell in love with the app and added it on the spot. By the time I called shopify to request the Shipping API and got back on Zoom, Kumar from Logbase had already integrated it on my store and tested it for me. We have been losing money on delivery fees over the last 6 months as we left it to the customer to be honest and choose the right one. I am now confident that this will no longer be the case - this app takes out all the guess work for the customer and integrates perfectly with the Pick up and Delivery app. I have to say, I had the most wonderful customer service experience I have ever had using any shopify apps by Kumar from Log Base. He was so kind to talk me through everything and to integrate the app onto my website. The app is up and running and working seemlesly on Day 1. Well done Log Base and thankyou for all the work you have put into improving our online store. Im looking forward to seeing what amazing apps you will create next.

dannyspastries
Australien
11 monate mit der App
Logbase hat geantwortet 24. September 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review

9. Oktober 2020

This app is so user friendly and the customer service you receive is AMAZING! I recommend this app 100%.

The Rustic Board
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
19. Januar 2021

We've used all LogBase apps for our flower shop delivery. We love them very much. The best customer service ever! It's quick response to solve our questions! Also, keep explaining until I get the point. Strongly recommended!

[ fLo rE sta ]
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
19. Juli 2020

This app is exactly what my flower shop needs for everyday deliveries and services. I'm finally able to set different rates by zip code. It's very straightforward and to the point, not much frill or showiness to it. I love being able to have this on my site without the monthly cost being exorbitant as well. The customer service is unparalleled, truly top-notch. Kumar was able to help me get the app set up on my shop in a matter of minutes. Highly recommended!

Brave Floral
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App