Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de diciembre de 2023

Questa è l'app che cercavo da tempo per la spedizione per CAP. Rahul è stato professionale e disponibile, assistenza perfetta. Grazie mille!

belleamie
Italia
9 días usando la aplicación
4 de septiembre de 2023

Thanks Rahul for the amazing help with the process for getting the settings I wanted. Amazing app

Dissyco
Malasia
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
30 de marzo de 2023

It was such a pleasure having Sowmiya help me set up the App, thank you so much.
Zoom support works just amazing

Green Studio
Israel
8 días usando la aplicación
Logbase respondió 31 de marzo de 2023

We appreciate the valuable time taken to leave us a review. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are there to assist you anytime. Feel free to connect with us and we are happy to help you.

23 de septiembre de 2020

Wow. Gotta say these guys have the best customer service i have experienced with any of these shopify apps. Definitely hands on. help you with everything you need, wether expert or beginner. And of course the 2 apps they got are amazing. 100% recommend logbase for your business needs.

Kismet Restaurant
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
7 de septiembre de 2020

Best customer support we have ever received!! Thank you for making this process so painless. Easy to use and navigate.

popsticicecream
Australia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
1 de abril de 2022

We have been using tis app for 2 year and its a great app to use. The support team is very good. Shiva is very helpful. Every time we have an issue, he is helps us resolve it.

SmartKart
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
20 de agosto de 2020

This APP is excellent to use. The support extremely helpful and they will make sure that the problem is fix. Overall the support and service the best I have seen.

KiPP
Australia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
20 de agosto de 2020

Very happy with the app and service. Now able to create minimum orders for specific zip codes and zones, which equals more sales. Thank you guys.

Express Amore Donuts
Australia
11 meses usando la aplicación
24 de septiembre de 2020

**Best Customer Service EVER** I added the In Store Pick Up Local Delivery App by Log Base yesterday. I was immediately offerred a Zoom call with the developer and whilst he did all the back end work live on Zoom, I explained that I also had issues with delivery fees. He suggested the Local Delivery Rate by Zip Code and showed me how it would work. I immediately fell in love with the app and added it on the spot. By the time I called shopify to request the Shipping API and got back on Zoom, Kumar from Logbase had already integrated it on my store and tested it for me. We have been losing money on delivery fees over the last 6 months as we left it to the customer to be honest and choose the right one. I am now confident that this will no longer be the case - this app takes out all the guess work for the customer and integrates perfectly with the Pick up and Delivery app. I have to say, I had the most wonderful customer service experience I have ever had using any shopify apps by Kumar from Log Base. He was so kind to talk me through everything and to integrate the app onto my website. The app is up and running and working seemlesly on Day 1. Well done Log Base and thankyou for all the work you have put into improving our online store. Im looking forward to seeing what amazing apps you will create next.

dannyspastries
Australia
11 meses usando la aplicación
Logbase respondió 24 de septiembre de 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review

9 de octubre de 2020

This app is so user friendly and the customer service you receive is AMAZING! I recommend this app 100%.

The Rustic Board
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación