Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de abril de 2024

The app works beautifully for our landscape supply store that delivers dump truck loads to local customers. The customer service is absolutely stellar any time I have questions or need help reconfiguring anything. We've been using Zapiet Rates by Zip Code paired with Zapiet PickUp & Delivery for 4 years and I couldn't be happier!

The Rock Pile Garden Center
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
18 de marzo de 2024

Jessica has been incredibly helpful, efficiently resolving all the issues we've encountered with Zapiet. We've been utilizing this application for several years, and only recently discovered some inaccuracies in our delivery service settings. The live chat experience with Jessica was outstanding, significantly enhancing our overall satisfaction with the service.

The Lobster Man
Canadá
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Zapiet respondió 20 de marzo de 2024

Hi Chao,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words!

It was truly a pleasure chatting and assisting you with your local delivery settings in our Delivery Rates by Zip Code app, which you have integrated into our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If you ever have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica

13 de abril de 2024

Simple et efficace, je recommande

IRON MEALS
Francia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Zapiet respondió 19 de abril de 2024

Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir partagé votre belle critique ! Cela a vraiment égayé notre journée d'apprendre que vous avez eu une expérience formidable avec notre application Zapiet - Tarifs par code postal.
Si jamais vous avez besoin d'autre chose, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes toujours là pour vous aider !

Cordialement,

Kitty

21 de febrero de 2024

Great app that is user friendly, customer friendly and comes with a great support team. Highly recommend, it really helps us optimize revenue and helps our customers understand the delivery and pick up options available.

Spruce Flowers and Events
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
Zapiet respondió 23 de febrero de 2024

Thank you Simon for taking the time to leave such a lovely review

It's always a pleasure chatting with you and helping with our Delivery Rates by Zip Code app which you have integrated with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If you have any questions or need any assistance, please do reach out.

Kind regards,
Jessica

7 de marzo de 2024

For two years, Zapiet has flawlessly managed my Shopify store's deliveries. Their customer service is unmatched—quick and efficient. Jessica's assistance has been invaluable for streamlining operations. Highly recommend for reliability and excellent service!

Balloon Expert
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Zapiet respondió 10 de marzo de 2024

Hi Stéphanie,

Thank you so very much for leaving such a lovely review for our Delivery Rates by Zip Code app

It was my pleasure helping you to streamline your operation and to make certain that the correct rates appear at checkout.

If you have any other questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to send a message.

Warm regards,
Jessica

14 de febrero de 2024

Phenomenal support, very helpful in getting everything properly configured, prompt and relevant replies to questions. I would highly recommend this app for your needs.

Chit Chats Ontario Supplies Store
Canadá
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Zapiet respondió 16 de febrero de 2024

Hello Juhee,

Thank you for these kind words on our Zapiet - Rates by Zip Code app !
I'm really happy that we have been able to configure its integration with Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery to match your needs.

Don't hesitate to write us back, if there is anything else we can help you with.

Sandy

9 de febrero de 2024

One again, Jess saved the day, Zapiet is such a great company and great product, no wonder Shopify showcase them at every Editions. Great product fam! Andrew, I swear, give Jess a raise!

Félix & Norton
Canadá
6 meses usando la aplicación
Zapiet respondió 13 de febrero de 2024

Thank you very much for leaving such a lovely review for our Delivery Rates by Zip Code app Simon

It's always a pleasure chatting with you and finding the best solution for you and your store.

Warmest regards,
Jessica

16 de enero de 2024

Perfect app for customizing shipping rates by province or region. I had a few issues with getting it working, and the customer support was excellent in assisting me to see where I had gone wrong. Highly recommended.

Fortus Pilates
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
Zapiet respondió 17 de enero de 2024

Hi Greg,

Thanks for the great review! Your recommendation means a lot to us!

We're glad our app is working well for customizing shipping rates by province or region.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

Cheers,
Klaudia

13 de diciembre de 2023

Sandy just helped me change the name of one of my rate and she was really patient as I am not a developer and do not have any knowledge of coding. Thank you Sandy! Not only you made my day, but you also helped my clients navigate a better website. Thank you thank you Sandy!

The Bread Essentials
Canadá
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Zapiet respondió 15 de diciembre de 2023

Hello Josée,

Thank you for kind words ! You're always welcome to write me back if there is anything else I can assist you with.

If I made your day, please note that you also made mine

All the best,

Sandy

9 de enero de 2024

All I know is, someone please give Stephane a raise ASAP! The amount of support I've received as a newbie to Shopify from the Zapiet team has blown my mind. I never leave reviews for anything but without Stephane went above and beyond, was so patient and seemed to enjoy helping me out. Thank you Stephane and Zapiet!

AKWAABA ONLINE
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Zapiet respondió 11 de enero de 2024

Hi,

What can I say other than wow and thank you :)

That's very kind of you and you are right, it truly was a pleasure. And should anything else come up, you can count on us to be there for you!

-Steph