리뷰 (60)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 5월 24일

Great features and awesome client support! The tool answers very well to our needs. Keep going Zapiet team, thanks for all.

Gibus Cycles
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Zapiet개 2022년 5월 26일

Hi there,

Thank you for taking time to leave such a lovely review!

It is so great to hear that Delivery Rates by Zip Code has been able to provide the solutions needed for your business.

It was a pleasure to assist on live chat the other day- you know where we are if you need anything else.

Best wishes,

Kitty

2021년 1월 25일

This app has been key for us. Now we can manage our local delivery rates and elegantly control shipping to our region

Well Baked Box
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2022년 9월 29일

Jessica and the entire team at Zapiet are amazing. Love the support and customer service so much!!!

Feast
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Zapiet개 2022년 9월 29일

Hi Brittany,

Thank you so much for your lovely words and kind review.

It was my pleasure helping you today with Delivery Rates by Zip Code & Store Pickup + Delivery.

If you have any other questions, please do let us know

Cheers,
Jessica

2021년 1월 15일

We use this app on two of our websites and the functionality is brilliant - plus the support team is wonderfully helpful. I would definitely recommend this app alongside their other "Store Pickup and Delivery" option... we found Shopify's native offers very basic. Awesome API 10/10.

Heritage Hops Brew Co
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2022년 6월 1일

The support I received from Klaudia was amazing. Thanks again for being so patient and helping me out.

The Balcony Garden
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Zapiet개 2022년 6월 2일

Hi Josh,

Thank you for your kind words and continued support!
It was truly a pleasure assisting you today.

Cheers,
Klaudia

2021년 1월 22일에 편집됨

Have been using this app for 12 months and it is great! Support is excellent too, I had an issue and they responded within 15 mins of sending through and fixed the issue.

Warehouse Furniture Clearance
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2020년 5월 13일에 편집됨

Works as it's supposed to ! easy to set up and to update if you need to.
Customer service is fast (more or less 24 hours).

Arvida Roasting Company
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2021년 4월 14일에 편집됨

This App is just what I needed. I can have free local delivery close to our shop and only the postal codes that I entered. Robert did a fantastic job setting this up for my store. This app will help my shop with local sales.

Jamjo Online
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Zapiet개 2021년 4월 18일

Hi there!

Thanks so much for the shout out and it was my pleasure assisting you :D

We're right here if you need anything!

Regards,

Robert

2023년 8월 22일

Allows us to limit delivery to specific postal codes with varying rates in a robust manner. Their support is AMAZING. (Jessica) They respond quickly, explain issues well, and resolve the problems.

Modloft
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Zapiet개 2023년 8월 24일

Hi David,

Thank you very much for your review :)

It was my pleasure helping you via email to get your zones and rates set up in our Delivery Rates by Zip Code app.

If you have any other questions or need any further assistance, please do let us know.

Kind regards,
Jessica

2020년 9월 30일

I had the most helpful call with a lovely member of the team and he solves all of the little problems I couldn't work out! Thanks!

Lovely Buns
영국
앱 사용 기간 6개월