Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 88 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 7 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
30. april 2024

The support was super awesome! Jessica was kind and was quickly able to fix our issue!

Flower Works LLC
USA
Rundt 4 år bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 6. mai 2024

Hi Victoria,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's very much appreciated!

I'm so pleased that all of our rates from our Zapiet - Rates by Zip Code app are now working and being generated to checkout for your local delivery orders.

If you have any other questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to send a message.

Warm regards,
Jessica

18. april 2024

The app works beautifully for our landscape supply store that delivers dump truck loads to local customers. The customer service is absolutely stellar any time I have questions or need help reconfiguring anything. We've been using Zapiet Rates by Zip Code paired with Zapiet PickUp & Delivery for 4 years and I couldn't be happier!

The Rock Pile Garden Center
USA
Nesten 4 år bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 22. april 2024

Hello Jennifer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. I'm so happy to know that we have been able to support your business for so long ! Don't hesitate to reach back, if ever you need assistance.

All the best,

Sandy

13. april 2024

Simple et efficace, je recommande

IRON MEALS
Frankrike
Over 2 år bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 19. april 2024

Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir partagé votre belle critique ! Cela a vraiment égayé notre journée d'apprendre que vous avez eu une expérience formidable avec notre application Zapiet - Tarifs par code postal.
Si jamais vous avez besoin d'autre chose, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes toujours là pour vous aider !

Cordialement,

Kitty

18. mars 2024

Jessica has been incredibly helpful, efficiently resolving all the issues we've encountered with Zapiet. We've been utilizing this application for several years, and only recently discovered some inaccuracies in our delivery service settings. The live chat experience with Jessica was outstanding, significantly enhancing our overall satisfaction with the service.

The Lobster Man
Canada
Nesten 4 år bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 20. mars 2024

Hi Chao,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words!

It was truly a pleasure chatting and assisting you with your local delivery settings in our Delivery Rates by Zip Code app, which you have integrated into our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If you ever have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica

7. mars 2024

For two years, Zapiet has flawlessly managed my Shopify store's deliveries. Their customer service is unmatched—quick and efficient. Jessica's assistance has been invaluable for streamlining operations. Highly recommend for reliability and excellent service!

Balloon Expert
Canada
Over 2 år bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 10. mars 2024

Hi Stéphanie,

Thank you so very much for leaving such a lovely review for our Delivery Rates by Zip Code app

It was my pleasure helping you to streamline your operation and to make certain that the correct rates appear at checkout.

If you have any other questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to send a message.

Warm regards,
Jessica

21. februar 2024

Great app that is user friendly, customer friendly and comes with a great support team. Highly recommend, it really helps us optimize revenue and helps our customers understand the delivery and pick up options available.

Spruce Flowers and Events
USA
Over 5 år bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 23. februar 2024

Thank you Simon for taking the time to leave such a lovely review

It's always a pleasure chatting with you and helping with our Delivery Rates by Zip Code app which you have integrated with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If you have any questions or need any assistance, please do reach out.

Kind regards,
Jessica

14. februar 2024

Phenomenal support, very helpful in getting everything properly configured, prompt and relevant replies to questions. I would highly recommend this app for your needs.

Chit Chats Ontario Supplies Store
Canada
Over 3 år bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 16. februar 2024

Hello Juhee,

Thank you for these kind words on our Zapiet - Rates by Zip Code app !
I'm really happy that we have been able to configure its integration with Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery to match your needs.

Don't hesitate to write us back, if there is anything else we can help you with.

Sandy

9. februar 2024

One again, Jess saved the day, Zapiet is such a great company and great product, no wonder Shopify showcase them at every Editions. Great product fam! Andrew, I swear, give Jess a raise!

Félix & Norton
Canada
6 måneder bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 13. februar 2024

Thank you very much for leaving such a lovely review for our Delivery Rates by Zip Code app Simon

It's always a pleasure chatting with you and finding the best solution for you and your store.

Warmest regards,
Jessica

16. januar 2024

Perfect app for customizing shipping rates by province or region. I had a few issues with getting it working, and the customer support was excellent in assisting me to see where I had gone wrong. Highly recommended.

Fortus Pilates
Canada
3 måneder bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 17. januar 2024

Hi Greg,

Thanks for the great review! Your recommendation means a lot to us!

We're glad our app is working well for customizing shipping rates by province or region.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

Cheers,
Klaudia

5. mars 2024

Klaudia was great and very helpful. Great communication skills

West Cobb Pine Straw
USA
Rundt 4 timer bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 6. mars 2024

Hey Steve,

Thank you so much for your positive review! It was a pleasure assisting you with your rates and zip codes.

We're here to help!

Cheers,
Klaudia