Omtaler (60)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 88 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 7 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
26. mai 2022

With Shopify not able to configure UK postcodes, this app and its advanced wildcard matching feature is perfect to make sure your delivery goes to the right postcode areas. The app is easy to understand and the support team were quick to respond and help with any assistance i required.

Furniture Factory Portsmouth
Storbritannia
Over 2 år bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 1. juni 2022

Thank you so much for the review! Our dev team is always hard at work with improvements such as this and this kind of feedback goes a long way for the whole team.

Stephane

15. mars 2022

Flora resolved my minor issue within 5 minutes! Excited to start selling and for our customers to be able to have our products delivered

Lil Starts Online Farmstand
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 15. mars 2022

Hi Lillian,

Thank you very much for your lovely review!

I am glad I was able to help you get set up today. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you need anything else.

All the best,
Flora

13. juli 2021

Fantastic app and even better service! Stephane helped us out in setting up the app and responded within a few minutes with the questions we had. A+

Costas Arepas
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 7. februar 2022

Thank you very much for the awesome review! We're always here and happy to help.

Stephane

Redigert 11. mai 2022

We use this app to display same day / next day shipping rates to select postal codes only, in addition to our regular Shopify shipping rates and it works great in doing this - our new rates only display to people in our custom list! Had a rate display hiccup upon set up and Jessica from support was fantastic in identifying and solving it for us quickly via chat - now everything is running smoothly! Overall I would recommend this app if you're looking to customize your rates beyond what Shopify offers by default. Update: Using this app now to move my curbside pickup shipping rates to limit them to a smaller segment of customers than what I had previously set up via Shopify basic shipping settings. Works great! Thanks Stephane for your help - I am so happy to know I can display multiple rates with different names to my customers at the same time. Fantastic.

ECS Coffee
Canada
Over 2 år bruker appen
18. mai 2022

Recientemente instalé la aplicación y quería que durante el período de prueba todo quede funcionando como necesitaba, el servicio y atención ha sido muy útil y directo en cuanto a las respuestas a todas mis dudas por lo que definitivamente la conservaré.

Skin & Tonic
Mexico
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 18. mai 2022

Buenas tardes,

Fue muy agradable conversar con usted hoy y prepararlo todo con nuestra aplicación Delivery Rates by Zip Code. Me alegra mucho saber que está funcionando para usted y las necesidades de su tienda.

Si tiene alguna otra pregunta, no dude en enviarnos un mensaje.

Gracias,
Jessica

21. april 2022

I use this app for my customers to select in store pick up or delivery along with their delivery by zip code app. they make it super easy for both my customers and us to navigate. Their customer service is top notch as well!

Blume Haus Fine Flowers
USA
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
14. juni 2022

Fast and amazing customer service! I wish Zapiet had more apps. I also use their Delivery Rates by Zip Code app and have loved what it's doing for my delivery business!

Tipsy Truck Delivery
USA
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
23. mai 2022

Great app, simple, works perfectly and support can't do enough! Has enabled us to be able to offer specific delivery options per postcode

Attic Brew Co.
Storbritannia
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 23. mai 2022

Thank you very much for the awesome review! We take great pride in helping our merchants.

Stephane

Redigert 3. mai 2021

Jessica helped us setting up the App and was great to talk with ur and get her support. Easy to install and working fine, from Portugal :)

besushi
Portugal
Over 1 år bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 5. mai 2021

Hi there,

It was really great chatting with you and I'm so glad that you are all set and ready to go.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Thanks,

Jessica

Redigert 19. juni 2020

Great customer service. I had a bit of trouble integrating the app but the team was so helpful and went out of their way to provide incredible support!!! I would give this customer service 10 stars if I could. Makes a huge difference!

Great job!

Prêt-à-Table
Canada
Over 1 år bruker appen