Omtaler (60)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 88 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 7 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
25. oktober 2021

Great customer service! Jessica was super helpful and quick in helping me trouble shoot an issue I was having with set up.

Coach House Plants
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 26. oktober 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your kind words and review!

It was so nice chatting with you today and I am so glad that I was able to help you get set up .

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Thanks,
Jessica

24. mai 2022

Great features and awesome client support! The tool answers very well to our needs. Keep going Zapiet team, thanks for all.

Gibus Cycles
Frankrike
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 26. mai 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for taking time to leave such a lovely review!

It is so great to hear that Delivery Rates by Zip Code has been able to provide the solutions needed for your business.

It was a pleasure to assist on live chat the other day- you know where we are if you need anything else.

Best wishes,

Kitty

25. januar 2021

This app has been key for us. Now we can manage our local delivery rates and elegantly control shipping to our region

Well Baked Box
Canada
11 måneder bruker appen
29. september 2022

Jessica and the entire team at Zapiet are amazing. Love the support and customer service so much!!!

Feast
USA
11 måneder bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 29. september 2022

Hi Brittany,

Thank you so much for your lovely words and kind review.

It was my pleasure helping you today with Delivery Rates by Zip Code & Store Pickup + Delivery.

If you have any other questions, please do let us know

Cheers,
Jessica

15. januar 2021

We use this app on two of our websites and the functionality is brilliant - plus the support team is wonderfully helpful. I would definitely recommend this app alongside their other "Store Pickup and Delivery" option... we found Shopify's native offers very basic. Awesome API 10/10.

Heritage Hops Brew Co
Canada
11 måneder bruker appen
1. juni 2022

The support I received from Klaudia was amazing. Thanks again for being so patient and helping me out.

The Balcony Garden
Australia
10 måneder bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 2. juni 2022

Hi Josh,

Thank you for your kind words and continued support!
It was truly a pleasure assisting you today.

Cheers,
Klaudia

Redigert 22. januar 2021

Have been using this app for 12 months and it is great! Support is excellent too, I had an issue and they responded within 15 mins of sending through and fixed the issue.

Warehouse Furniture Clearance
Australia
10 måneder bruker appen
Redigert 13. mai 2020

Works as it's supposed to ! easy to set up and to update if you need to.
Customer service is fast (more or less 24 hours).

Arvida Roasting Company
Canada
10 måneder bruker appen
Redigert 14. april 2021

This App is just what I needed. I can have free local delivery close to our shop and only the postal codes that I entered. Robert did a fantastic job setting this up for my store. This app will help my shop with local sales.

Jamjo Online
Australia
8 måneder bruker appen
Zapiet svarte 18. april 2021

Hi there!

Thanks so much for the shout out and it was my pleasure assisting you :D

We're right here if you need anything!

Regards,

Robert

30. september 2020

I had the most helpful call with a lovely member of the team and he solves all of the little problems I couldn't work out! Thanks!

Lovely Buns
Storbritannia
6 måneder bruker appen