Avis (121)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 mai 2024

I have had to reach out only a couple of times to customer support and they have always been most helpful. This most recent time Dan assisted me, and he understood my concern and his recommendations fixed my issue immediately. This is a great app, and customer support is always quick to respond and incredibly knowledgeable!

It's Game Time Shoes
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 mai 2024

Great customer support when I needed to work on something like re-positioning the timer. They came back to me very quickly with a solution

R&R Sports Apparel
Philippines
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

We think the Delivery Timer application is great! Works very well and the pricing options are reasonable. We shall continue using this. Thank you.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2024

it doesnt work, I can't contact with support

b2b-Beautiona
Pologne
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
LAUNCHTIP a répondu 11 mars 2024

Hi b2b-Beautonia,

We have checked your store and can see the timer is active and loading well.

We could not see any support tickets or request. We have reached out to you with confirmation of the above as well as some handy support guides to get you up and running.

If you require anymore assistance, simply reply to our support ticket. You can also reach our support from either this App Store Page or from within Delivery Timer.

Kind regards,

Chloe

9 mars 2024

Great app with good service. Works exactly how we expected it to

Timeless Vintage
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 juin 2024

Very easy setup

Skinlux
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2024

good app

multi store
Pakistan
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 février 2024

easy!
We are a Vermont Farm HeirloomPorkShop.com selling pastured pork and organic beef.
We ship out all orders on Tuesday and all orders arrive by Thursday.
I tried other delivery app on shopify and they could not handle this task.
in fact this is the message from my previous 3rd party app.
"Our configuration is mainly configured for multiple consecutive working days.
But it cannot be configured for a single working day (Date calculation logic cannot achieve the correct date effect you want).

It is recommended that you look at the estimated arrival date apps of other merchants to see if any of them meet your needs."

Well needless to say. I dropped that company and Expert Village Media a tech company who helped me on shopify told me about Launchtip. I gave a support ticket to Launchtip and they responded same day. the previous company responded 1 week later on 2 request.
I recommended Launchtip! Problem solved!

HeirloomPorkShop.com @ LeBlanc Family Farm VT
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 juin 2024

simple super efficace et plutot personnalisable

ModTime
France
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

Amazing customer service. Dan was responsive to my request and made using this app easy. Will recommend

JEEP LEAK FIX
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application