Delivery Timer Estimated Timer

Delivery Timer Estimated Timer

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
82 reviews
72 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
72 reviews
January 17, 2022

This app does exactly what I needed and it works very nicely. I really recommend it. Thank you so much.

KRISTALLBOX
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 11, 2022

great app and even better customer service! Would recommend time and time again. If you are after an app that is going to help your customers understand your time scales this is the app!

TLLC Wholesale LTD
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 1, 2021

The app is working perfect. Also, we aks for a change in our design and they changed it within 24 hours.
Nice job!

minimalismbrand.com
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 29, 2021

Very good app to help with conversions and trust. It's also extremely easy to set up through the app dashboard. I like that there are custom rules so you can override the default settings for certain products. I had it installed, customized, and live in about 20 minutes. Very happy with this app.

Alpine Rings
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 13, 2021

Just started using it mainly to show the delivery times and it does what it says cant complain. No issues to note so far

TCS | The Corner Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
November 8, 2021

Awesome app, easy to use straight to the point and has a 7 day free trial. Got started in under 5 min!

Shilverinno
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
October 22, 2021

Excelentent APP this is one simple thing you store NEED to have in order to fight withe the big boys. We thave this on achorao.com and causita.pe same day delivery its now a standar on the industry

Achorao
Peru
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 13, 2021

easy to install, compared to other similar apps, i would just add a more minimal look and the emojy

Dolcevita Skin
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 days
August 2, 2021

All good. Thank you. All good. Thank you. All good. Thank you. All good. Thank you. All good. Thank you.

Naughty Gnomes
Ireland
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
Edited July 15, 2021

I used the app and its pretty good for the most part. The support service is great and I recommend it

Smooth&Charming
Canada
Time spent using app: 17 minutes