Delivery Timer Order Deadline

Delivery Timer Order Deadline

by LaunchTip

Urgency, Shipping time, Countdown & Estimated Shipping

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

2 reviews

KON-NICHI-WA MEAL KITS

App should be simpler to setup, but it's not.

You have to setup a countdown that is "enabled" on weekdays, Sat, Sundays, and shows a "timer past cutoff." Then you go to another section to choose the delivery date where you set the "delivery lead time" in # of "working days." Then you choose the "dispatch days" by selecting each day of the week, and the choose the "active delivery days" by selecting the day of the week.

Does this sound intuitive? Sorry, but it's not. This app is a headache, and never seems to show the correct delivery date or cutoff.

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Thank you for feedback. Delivery Timer, as featured on the App Store 2019 Staff pick, is setup in those stages as described. This is due to the fact that there are almost infinite combinations that a store can offer. We state clearly in the description that we offer support and assistance with any setup. In this instance I don’t see a request from your store on this occasion but we would have been more than happy to assist. If you do need help setting up, simply reach out to us through one of our many support channels. We also have a knowledge base here: https://www.launchtip.com/knowledge-base/

Fancy Fanny

Gave it 2 stars for its ease of setup. Rules kept disabling and being deleted on a daily basis. Was not workable for us.

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Our developer is continuing to look into why this may have occurred on the merchants setup and will hopefully resolve any outstanding errors going forward. Kind Regards, Dan.

Update: This issue has now been resolved.