Reviews (1)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 100% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited June 16, 2023

Conclusion - Rubbish app / sampah / 垃圾.
Incompetent team

Although its supposed to be fixed. Still finding bugs.

Wasted a lot of time testing, finding more info on the problems, taking screenshots, writing emails explaining and going back and forth to developers so that they can improve *THEIR* program (not my program). We should have been paid for this work.

The earlier bugs would have made the app unusable.

I think it best you do your testing properly instead of relying on users to test.

Update: Integrated with Draft Orders
New issue:
Shipping fee calculation wrong (means the app not usable).
Suspect that the app failed to include item weight in the calculation, only added in the quantity.
The team is checking.

Update: First issue solved
Remaining issues:
1. App does not integrate with Draft Orders

App looks ok, tidy compared to Shippit, Installed for trial

What happened:
1. Asked support - was told Orders before the installation are not pulled in.
2. Waited and one new order came and was pulled in. and status changed to Fulfilled in Shopify, before airway bill is generated.
This is a problem for us because Fulfilled in our workflow means the order is posted out which it isn't
3. Changed the settings so that supposedly order will only be Fulfilled in Shopify after airway bill is generated
4. Waited, but subsequently no new orders are pulled in.

I don't know what is going on.

Take It Global Sdn Bhd (873326-P)
4 days using the app
Delyva Sdn Bhd replied June 15, 2023

Please accept our sincere apologies if the app functionality is not meeting your expectations.

The bugs you previously mentioned in the email have been addressed and resolved. We would greatly appreciate it if you could provide us with more information about the 'bugs' and functionality that you mentioned.

There are currently 35 other stores using Delyva's Shopify App that have not experienced any issues. That's why we were seeking more information from you when you mentioned that something didn't work.

Lastly, in case you missed it, we would like to draw your attention to our Shopify tutorial article, which provides guidance on how to connect Delyva with Shopify. You can access the article at the following link: