Descrii Description Generator

Descrii Description Generator

by Product Description Generator

Get your Product Description Written in Under 10 Seconds by AI

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

4 reviews

HoopDirect

The functionality of the app works well, however I would not recommend this if you are wanting to test out the free trial as they do not honour this. I contacted them during the period of my free trial and requested to cancel my account as I just wanted to test the app before I consider a paid subscription. Never contacted me back and conveniently we have now been charged. Very unprofessional and after reading reviews from other sellers who have had the same issue I would steer away from using them.

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

Hello HoopDirect Team,

I am Abhinav from Descrii and I am really sorry that you are having such a bad experience with our app's payments system. The trial period and payments are managed by Shopify so you can contact them at support@shopify.com for the trial and payment problems.

I should have replied to you promptly and communicated this to you clearly earlier so this was totally my mistake.

Just to compensate for the late reply and bad experience, I will issue a refund to you for our app and add 30 credits worth 30USD to your account. Just email me at hello@descrii.com if you are interested.

Oddz N Endz Thrift Gift and Consignment boutique LLC

what is this free try is a joke . I installed the app and was trying to use it after doing everything thing asked it just when to another step where it ask for money WOW

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Hello, Team Oddz N Endz Thrift Gift and Consignment boutique,

I am so sorry to hear that you have had such a poor experience with us.

Customer satisfaction is always a number one priority for us. I'm deeply sorry that that wasn't clearly demonstrated to you.

As much as I hate to see you go, I completely understand how upset you must feel. I apologize again for any trouble we may have caused you.

I would like you to know that we add 30 credits to your account after the trial ends. And you were getting a payment screen because you exhausted all the free credits that we provide for the trial period.

If you want I can add some more free credits to your account if you want to try the app for more time.

Let me know what I can do to help you in this situation. I will do anything in my power to help you out.

I wish you success in your Shopify journey. 😊

Phonelyy

I don't like the app because it does something very frustrating. If you try the 1 day free trail and it ends it chargers you without even asking $29 per month.I ask for support and they are not even answering.Can you please help me? This is just very frustrating.

Rusty Pistol

Why Shopify is supporting this app? Why again and again I'm facing problems with your App? Sometimes I can place an order or sometimes I can not edit products. They just stop replying to my email and that is the reason I need to write here. do not use this app. This is complete crap. it is a waste of money and time. I have ordered a description from them but what they provide me is completely useless.