Descrii Description Generator

Descrii Description Generator

by Product Description Generator

Get your Product Description Written in Under 10 Seconds by AI

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

Southern TurnStyle Boutique

This app is such an added benefit to our company! It saves us time and the content is quick and very creative!

Passion HQ

Been using this app for over a month, very happy with the descriptions it generates, it generates 5 different descriptions for each product. I've only had to get hold of support once and they were very efficient. I highly recommend this app.
UPDATE: Their support is top notch also

Developer reply

April 17, 2021

Thanks for such a wonderful review, my friend. Very happy to know that you liked working with the app and the team. 🙏

Elite Acoustic Panels

This is the first time i have seen something simple, yet robust and works effectively. it is not like some apps where you can only use it for one purpose. This app is actually useful, And it is free, most of the time you have to pay to et free stuff.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thank you for this review. We always provide free services to our loyal users.

Renegade Pirates

This is one of the rare apps that's actually useful and it's very cheap! It is extremely easy to use and I recommend this app to anyone who is looking for a simple way to write product descriptions.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

It’s great to know that our hard-work is being helpful to you. Thank you so much.😊

Secret Reign

I've been looking for a piece of software like this since I opened my store. I simply cannot write description after description after description (of women's clothing, in my case). I don't even know what half of the stuff is, and there are at least 400 products and counting! With this, I can just plug in the details and what comes out sounds professional enough. My only major suggestion would be for a feature where I could set SEO keywords for it to pepper in automatically.

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

Thank you for this awesome review 🌼 We are so glad that our sincere efforts made you happy and helped you along your Shopify journey.

And regarding the SEO keywords feature. Wow, that's a nice feature to have. we will add this feature soon. Thank You for the suggestion. 😊

Sensationally Fabulous

it is great but there is one problem I found regarding the credits If you already have your own details and want to cut them out then repast them back in it will use 1 credit up so I will say to you if you need to edit anything please make sure you do not do it in descrii edit section or you will use up all your credits really fast and only use the first description if you flix to regenerate a new description you will use 1 credit as well I guess that's how they created the app so you have to buy more credits other then that it is easy to use simple and quick

boltd.store

I used this app to help me for description very easy to use i recommended to any one who to boost a sale.

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Greetings team at boltd.store,

We can’t express how grateful we are for your words of support. 🙏🏻

We truly appreciate your presence and we always try to make an effort to fulfil and satisfy your needs. 😊😊

Liv and Leon gems

This is the app I have been looking for and I finally found it! Super descriptive and the AI its a genius lol.Helped me so much in writing thorough descriptions for my images

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

I hope we continue to support & help you grow. Thank you so much for this glorious review, made our day 🤩 🤩

Cheers & keep loving Descrii :)

CALIBER 1 APPAREL

Love this app. thank you Descrii for making this seamless and more amazing. I wish I could give it 6 stars

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review 🙂 We are so glad that our sincere efforts made you happy!

Keep checking back in for newer features that we are going to drop in this week ✨✨Do let us know in case of any suggestions or any special request.

Bizoux Sterling

Love this app. I cannot wait to use it to its fullest extent. my wife and I are really bad at creating descriptions from scratch so this is a great tool.

Developer reply

December 18, 2020

Hey Bizoux Sterling, I am hopeful the Descriptions truly helps new products catch the shopper's eye, instantly!

Thanks for loving our app as much as we love working with you. Cheers🥳

Previous 1
Previous 1