Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 99% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
31 de marzo de 2024

Great app. Such a nice way to add some extra sections and customizations to a Shopify theme.
Best part is the service. Very quick reply. Extremely helpful in helping you your webpage work just right.

Brightside
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Design Packs Inc respondió 2 de abril de 2024

We really appreciate you leaving this review! "Best part is the service" makes us SO happy. We truly care about every person who chooses to use Design Packs on their store and we're really happy you are one of them. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with any customizations. :)

13 de febrero de 2024

Great value for the price. Lots of options for all kinds of cool sections. Their customer service is the greatest I have ever come across. Anne helped me with a custom solution for a section I was trying to replicate. She sent me code and personalized video instructions showing step by step on how to implement everything. Honestly I could not be happier with their service. Its refreshing to come across this kind of customer care in todays fast paced times.

Vacuum Plus Canada
Canadá
6 meses usando la aplicación
Design Packs Inc respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Really happy that you are enjoying the Design Pack sections and super glad that we've exceeded your expectations when it comes to support. :)

Thank you again for using Design Packs and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any section suggestions or questions!

10 de enero de 2024

I was hunting for a particular design style and the Design Packs team reached out to me and made what was in my head a reality. By utilizing their packs, I am able to allow others to update the site with drag and drop simplicity (something we've been after for some time now) - no more endless hand coding/code tweaking.
The packs are easy to use and exceptionally malleable. Perhaps the most important aspect is how incredible the Design Packs team is. They respond quickly, are open to feedback/ideas, don't leave junk code hanging around in your store, and are overall just really great at what they do. Easy purchase, easier recommendation.

So iLL
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Design Packs Inc respondió 19 de enero de 2024

We're so glad that Design Packs is the best solution for you and we really appreciate you leaving us a review. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using Design Packs - please don't hesitate to reach out on support if you need any help or have any questions. :)

4 de marzo de 2024

I love this app. I have no web design experience so I love how easy it is to set up your store with these beautiful packs. Also, the support team is super responsive. Highly recommend this app.

Tiana Bay
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Design Packs Inc respondió 2 de abril de 2024

We love to get this kind of review - our aim is to help those with no web design experience get beautiful flexible layouts and grow with you. Thank you so much for leaving a review and letting others know about your experience - we appreciate you!

29 de marzo de 2024

Design Pack sections work seamlessly and the team at Design Packs is prompt to respond when in need of minor tweaks to design elements.

Sheepdog Microphones
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Design Packs Inc respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review - we're so impressed with how you have leveraged Design Packs on your store. Can't wait to release new sections and see how you integrate them into your gorgeous designs!

5 de enero de 2024

I can only recommend this app! It's quite easy to use, with many settings and sections you can choose from to design your store exactly how you want it. Amazing feel and look overall. Customer support is also very responsive to help with any question!
We started with a paid theme when we launched our website last year, and honestly, you can go with just the free basic theme and use this app, you'll get so much more out of it!

Life Architekture
Alemania
8 días usando la aplicación
Design Packs Inc respondió 19 de enero de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We totally agree that a free theme from Shopify + Design Packs is a fabulous combination (but paid themes are also fully compatible!) We're always here for you on support and always happy to help.

18 de enero de 2024

Love this app. Gives many more options for designing my product pages. The support is very reliable too.

Toltano
Reino Unido
4 meses usando la aplicación
Design Packs Inc respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

Thanks so much for leaving a review! We're really glad that you are loving the app and are enjoying the added flexibility on your product pages. We're always here to help on support when you need us!

22 de diciembre de 2023

Highly recommend using this app!

It was so user friendly and it allowed me the freedom to design my store exactly the way I wanted - without the help (and fees) linked to hiring a developer. I could not be happier!

Frizz + Co™
Canadá
8 días usando la aplicación
Design Packs Inc respondió 19 de enero de 2024

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and are so happy that you are enjoying Design Packs. Love how you have styled the sections. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or section suggestions. :)

22 de febrero de 2024

Great app. Really simple to use. Has really improved the look and feel of my website without paying for an expensive page Builder or a different theme.

ELLIE
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación
Design Packs Inc respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Really glad to hear that you are happy with the Design Pack sections! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help improve your experience with the app or integrating the sections with your store. We're always here to help! :)

1 de diciembre de 2023

Extremely professional and amazing customer service.
They took care of all our request to improve one of the sections to our necessities and done it perfectly.

Emporio Sirenuse
Italia
15 días usando la aplicación
Design Packs Inc respondió 7 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you so much for this kind review - we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your experience. It was great to meet you for the live demo and your modal popup looks fabulous on your store (complimented by the gorgeous product photography). Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any assistance!