Recensioner (82)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 99 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 juni 2024

The team at Design Packs has been great to work with. They're incredibly helpful when I've needed help with customizing their sections. The extra sections are perfect for those looking to make their site stand out.

Steed Cycles
Kanada
11 månader användning av appen
Design Packs Inc svarade 21 juni 2024

We're so happy to hear this and we really enjoy working with you too! Thank you for taking the time to write this review, it means so much to us and glad to know you are enjoying the app. :)

18 april 2024

Design Packs is exactly what I needed to take my website to the next level.

While I only know enough HTML/CSS to be dangerous, Design Packs allows me to feel like a kid in a candy store and make my website match my vision without having to hire a developer or try and wade through my website's code myself.

They continue to update packs when needed, and they release new packs every month. I use Design Packs for both of my Shopify websites, and have used the app for some client websites, too.

ecommercearcade
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Design Packs Inc svarade 21 maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We have loved seeing the magic that you can create with Design Packs. I wish I had half your imagination - wow! We're so grateful that you continue to use Design Packs and also use it to build out sites for clients as well. :)

19 juni 2024

Very useful to have many different sections to use for my website. Lots of great "packs" that can be used for my homepage, new landing pages (the hide header/footer pack is very handy for this in particular), etc. Support is fast and friendly as well. Highly recommended!

The Contract Shop®
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Design Packs Inc svarade 21 juni 2024

Thank you for the review - we so appreciate it! I'm also glad you gave a shout out to the hide header/footer pack. Truly a hidden gem for creating landing pages! Hope you have a wonderful week and please let us know if there's any improvements you'd like to see on the app. :)

31 mars 2024

Great app. Such a nice way to add some extra sections and customizations to a Shopify theme.
Best part is the service. Very quick reply. Extremely helpful in helping you your webpage work just right.

Brightside
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Design Packs Inc svarade 2 april 2024

We really appreciate you leaving this review! "Best part is the service" makes us SO happy. We truly care about every person who chooses to use Design Packs on their store and we're really happy you are one of them. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with any customizations. :)

20 maj 2024

This is a fantastic app for each store owner. I am only starting to discover all the almost endless possibilities to customize my store. I use mostly the Recipe Template and I needed a special feature and Trudy built it for me in no time and gave me screenshots and videos so that I now understand much better how metaobjects and metafields work. Thank you and keep doing your great job.

Maître Philippe & Filles
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
Design Packs Inc svarade 21 maj 2024

So glad that you were able to connect with our resident metaobject expert, Trudy! The recipe template is super powerful and I'm happy to hear are leveraging it with great success in your store. There is SO much you can do with native metafields and metaobjects and all of our sections are compatible. Thank you for the wonderful review!

19 juni 2024

Such a helpful app and great value. Much easier to customise blocks and style our store the way we like it

Furniture Warehouse Supersite
Australien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Design Packs Inc svarade 21 juni 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Glad you are having a great time customizing your site. We appreciate the comment on value as well - we do our best to keep costs low, but quality high. Thanks again!

29 mars 2024

Design Pack sections work seamlessly and the team at Design Packs is prompt to respond when in need of minor tweaks to design elements.

Sheepdog Microphones
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Design Packs Inc svarade 2 april 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review - we're so impressed with how you have leveraged Design Packs on your store. Can't wait to release new sections and see how you integrate them into your gorgeous designs!

Redigerat 19 april 2024

Design-Packs is a stable, high-quality product that I have been testing for several months. So far, I have found no flaws in its features. It is as dependable as Shopify itself. The templates and sections provided by Design-Packs include many outstanding design examples. I encourage you to explore these to see if they align with your preferences. The ideas and solutions offered are extremely useful and add significant value when you are designing your own website. I particularly appreciate their aesthetic.

Priced at $199 per year, Design-Packs offers remarkable value. While hiring a professional to build my website would be ideal, it is not financially feasible for many of us. Design-Packs has made it possible for me to begin creating a fully-featured website, even with minimal experience in site-building. Moreover, the product is continually improving, with new templates and sections added regularly, which further enhances the value of the purchase.

I highly recommend this app—it definitely deserves a 5-star rating!

英語発音塾 dataDriven,
Japan
3 månader användning av appen
Design Packs Inc svarade 21 maj 2024

We so appreciate you leaving this review - thank you! And absolutely love that you've highlighted the low cost per year. For anyone that has used our support, you can expect a high-level of service where we take the time to help you achieve the site of your dreams. We're always here to help!

4 mars 2024

I love this app. I have no web design experience so I love how easy it is to set up your store with these beautiful packs. Also, the support team is super responsive. Highly recommend this app.

Tiana Bay
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Design Packs Inc svarade 2 april 2024

We love to get this kind of review - our aim is to help those with no web design experience get beautiful flexible layouts and grow with you. Thank you so much for leaving a review and letting others know about your experience - we appreciate you!

13 februari 2024

Great value for the price. Lots of options for all kinds of cool sections. Their customer service is the greatest I have ever come across. Anne helped me with a custom solution for a section I was trying to replicate. She sent me code and personalized video instructions showing step by step on how to implement everything. Honestly I could not be happier with their service. Its refreshing to come across this kind of customer care in todays fast paced times.

Vacuum Plus Canada
Kanada
6 månader användning av appen
Design Packs Inc svarade 21 februari 2024

Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Really happy that you are enjoying the Design Pack sections and super glad that we've exceeded your expectations when it comes to support. :)

Thank you again for using Design Packs and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any section suggestions or questions!