Dexter ‑ Product Price AB Test

Increase revenue by A/B testing product prices.

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 82 reviews

Flocon Suisse™ - Tous droits réservés

Location France
Time spent using app 1 day

Very responsive team, I use this application on all my clients stores and we get great results together Thank you Dexter!

Rosy Soil

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

Amazing customer service! They went above and beyond to resolve our issues and ensure our test was working correctly

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

Hi Rosy Soil! We are so happy to have helped you with your price tests! BTW, you helped us. Through learning about your brand, we found you at a local store (Native Poppy, in San Diego). Thank you for helping us keep our plants alive and well!!

Shoot us a note if you need help with any more tests!

HSH™

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 3 months

Really good app, the support was really great. I had difficulty setting up my a/b testing because of my theme but with the help of support it went quickly! Thanks to Ella for her help

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

HSH friends, thanks for this review. Ella had a blast helping you. It seemed like she went above and beyond to help you not only with our app, but to help you troubleshoot some funky issues outside of our app! We hope this service made you smile!

thanks for using Dexter!

By Maus

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 months

Super test, versnelt het A/B testen met prijzen enorm en geeft hele duidelijke test resultaten. Ook klantenservice is snel en behulpzaam.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Dank u! Zoals u weet, is testen een cruciaal onderdeel van het optimaliseren van uw verkoop. Fijn dat we je konden helpen! (excuseer ons nederlands, we gebruikten google translate ;) )

Nateskin

Location Australia
Time spent using app 13 days

Amazing customer support. Ella went above and beyond to help me with setting up my first AB Test. I would highly recommend downloading and using this app.

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Thanks so much! Our mission is to deliver outstanding customer experiences so this review really put a big smile on all our faces!

Nature's Cuddle

Location Australia
Time spent using app 9 days

I recently started price testing with the help of Dexter, find it amazing and insights from the app help us with our decision making. Good customer service as well.

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Thanks for this great review! We're so happy to hear Dexter's helped improve your business.

GrowGrows

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app to test pricing. With global inflation, now is the time to test what price points work for your customers and Dexter is a brilliant tool for that. Rapid customer support too

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

100%! We think that if you aren't testing prices, you're not optimizing your margin. We hope our app helps your margin grow and grow (get it?). Thanks for highlighting our fast response time, we pride ourselves on that!

CASE DREAM

Location South Korea
Time spent using app 7 months

I got a lot of help from the CS team. The app is working very nice and the UI is easy to use. It is a very good app.

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Thanks, Case Dream team! Our goal is to make our app and the experience easy and breezy. So happy to hear you like the app and felt supported by our team! ✌️

TrtlTravel

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

It was really easy to set up the price test and the customer service was very helpful making sure everything was setup correctly

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Hi TrtlTravel team! Thanks for this feedback (and for the travel gear inspiration). Our goal is to make it super easy for you to test prices, so we are happy that you are happy!

Infinity Heart

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

I used this app to test different pricing and it has helped me a ton! Customer service is also very friendly.

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review! Love hearing that we've been able to have an impact on your business's bottom line.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9