Rezensionen (12)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. Mai 2024

DHL Express Commerce is the best thing to happen to my business!!

After speaking to somebody at Shopify, they said that I couldn’t use DHL Express Commerce on my basic account. After speaking to Jack (sales executive) at DHL he said this wasn’t the case and that they were be able to do this.

The following day Jack put me in touch with a guy called Joel (technical team). He had a teams call with me and showed me everything on Shopify and how it is all links together.

I can now ship worldwide and stress free. I would recommend DHL To any small business.

Global Diving Magnets
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
17. Mai 2024

The support team is great! Joe guided me through the use of the app, helping me to set up all the settings according to my needs. Perfect assistance!
The only flaw is that there is no quick way to attach personal invoices.
Please, develop this option! Highly recommended!

Fiorentini + Baker
Italien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
23. Mai 2024

Dealt with Joe who assisted promptly with integration to Shopify store. Always there to assist and couldn't have done any more. Great service.

COCO BOO LOVES
Vereinigtes Königreich
15 tage mit der App
24. Juni 2024

brilliant support - very knowledgable about every aspect of the platform - all issues resolved super fast.

KIDSWEAR COLLECTIVE
Vereinigtes Königreich
17 tage mit der App
29. Mai 2024

Set up was talked through via Team Meet with the very helpful Joe. Managed to get it set up quickly and all my questions answered.

Precious About Make-up
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 tage mit der App
26. Februar 2024

Great app makes the whole process much easier! DHL IT support also outstanding, always there to help and speak through any queries with little to no wait ! Can't thank Joel enough for all his help and on-going support :)

SWAY Hair Extensions
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
30. Mai 2024

Joe Darbon took myself and a colleague through the set and implementation of the DHL Express Commerce integration with our Shopify site today. He was very knowledgeable of the set up requirements, options and functionality of DHL's application.
We are new to DHL and the app, but so far we are off to a good start.

Tracey Neuls
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
19. Februar 2024

Quite simple to use. The support team have been extremely helpful. Would highly recommend

ARIF FERDOUS
Vereinigtes Königreich
24 tage mit der App
26. März 2024

Excellent service

By Aana
Vereinigtes Königreich
21 tage mit der App
5. April 2024

Hari is my guy. Incredible service and follow up. Even when I disappear with my workload he still always makes time to check on me and see if the business needs anything.

LIFTED SOUL
Kanada
3 minuten mit der App