Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 80 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
31 januari 2024

This app is easy to use and I have never encountered a problem. The support team is excellent and takes care of any issue right away if it arises.

Celtic Collections
Irland
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
8 mars 2024

Die App könnte noch einfacher aufgestellt sein, vor allem bei internationaler Warenpost und allg. Sendungen ins Ausland. Der Service der Mitarbeiter ist allerdings sehr gut und zuverlässig. Schnelle und zuverlässige Hilfe.

Jump Rope Expert Mira Wate
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
4 januari 2024

Excellent customer service, we were able to email with someone who understands the ins and outs of the app and was able to help us at lighting speed a few days before Christmas!! Thank you!

PEPPERMINT
Tyskland
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
6 februari 2024

Competent and friendly customer service. My problem was resolved very quickly. No complaints. Thank you very much!

Simply.Bike
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
10 januari 2024

Very good support. I had some problems and the support helped me a lot to fix the issues. Would be nice to have a overview of tracking for both Retoure and Sending inside shopify app.

Toyabo
Tyskland
11 månader användning av appen
6 december 2023

Simple and straight forward app, once it's all set up it works very well. The support is very quick and helpful, solved every problem we ever had within a few hours. Can only recommend!

TEMPER ®
Nederländerna
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
13 december 2023

We use this app from our 1st day with Shopify. It was easy to set-up, it works great. There were some things we needed to adjust and customer support is always very responsive, so far in 24 hours.

Donnerberg
Tyskland
8 månader användning av appen
6 mars 2024

I had an issue with shipping labels. Support team did a great job, nice communication and responsive. Guys found an issue and fixed it. Great experience! Thank you!

ESSENNE
Tyskland
8 dagar användning av appen
11 december 2023

I'm a new seller and I can't figure things out on my own that quick. But the DHL support was quick to solve my problem and everything works! thanks to Herr Herwig Brunner :)

Kraftfinity Berlin
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
18 mars 2024

Tolle App und auch ein sehr guter Service, den ich bei einem Problem einmal gebraucht habe.

BREADLYST
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen