Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its intuitive interface, quick setup, and ability to streamline the order process. Features like batch label creation and full automation of shipping labels and customs documents are praised for their efficiency. The customer support is noted for its speed and effectiveness. The app is competitively priced for international shipping and is seen as a valuable tool for both national and international markets. It's reported to work reliably, enhancing the shipping process for many merchants.

Edited July 4, 2022

Edit: prompte und schnelle Hilfe, vielen Dank! App geht aktuell nicht, es lassen sich keine Labels erstellen (504 Gateway Time-out) Ansonsten immer zufrieden gewesen.

Ananda Creations
Germany
About 3 years using the app
DHL replied July 4, 2022

Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten, das Problem ist mittlerweile behoben.

Wir hatten ein Problem im Netzwerk-Routing welches nun bereits wieder behoben ist und alles sollte wieder Einwandfrei funktionieren.

Sollten Sie noch Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte gerne direkt an unseren Support unter support@dhlshipping.app

September 3, 2020

The app seems to suit all of my needs. It's backed by excellent, very quick customer service. No complaints.

City Slang
Germany
About 3 years using the app
DHL replied September 3, 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!

January 12, 2021

The DHL app integrated beautifully once we ironed out a few issues within the settings. The rating is also a thank you to DHL support personnel who have been amazing in helping us get going.

Veldskoen Germany GmbH
Germany
About 3 years using the app
Edited October 5, 2023

Ich habe den Shop Saubermaus erst am 01.05.2023 übernommen und hatte bisher einen Fulfillmentanbieter. Jetzt mache ich alles in Eigenregie und brauche dafür die DHL-App, die ich eigenständig nicht ans Laufen kriegte.

Der Support war großartig! Sofort erreichbar, wo sich andere Supporter eine Scheibe abschneiden können und die Empfehlung hat alles mit wenigen Klicks gelöst.

Jetzt kann ich meine Paket-Label direkt aus Shopify heraus drucken und das sogar noch mit Logo :-) Das erspart mir viel Arbeit.
Herzlichen Dank!!

----------------------------
vom 22.07.2022 Einwandfreie Funktionen, toller service.
Ich habe alles was ich brauche und fühle mich bei dhl sehr gut aufgehoben

Saubermaus
Germany
About 3 years using the app
DHL replied July 22, 2022

Hallo Saubermaus,
vielen lieben Dank für das nette Feedback!
Unser Team ist sehr bemüht Ihnen behilflich zu sein.

March 1, 2021

Die App ist sehr gut und läuft sehr sicher!
Sehr positiv möchte Ich den extrem schnellen und kompetenten Support erwähnen. Herr Brunner hat uns fachlich und sachlich Top weiterhelfen können bis alles funktionierte. Und das beste....Der Support ist auf deutsch! :) Immer gerne wieder mit dieser App

Exclusive ID
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited November 17, 2021

Support is easy to reach and fast. The app is not super intuitive, but the support also offers great documentation on how to implement the app. I love not having to add 2 or more apps to create labels but to work with the original DHL/Post.

TONI CORE
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
DHL replied October 5, 2020

As we already mentioned in you support case, you need to contact your sales person from DHL, to activate the products for the app. If you need additional help, please let us know.

Edited May 9, 2022

Super App, um den Versandprozess effizienter & einfacher zu gestalten. Wird auch ständig weiter entwickelt. Schneller und sehr netter Support. Weiter so!

shop@marc-friedrich.de
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
November 20, 2020

Hatten Schwierigkeiten das dhl Konto hinzuzufügen, aber der Support war unter dhlshipping@dhlshipping.app war supa! Vielen Dank für die vielen kleinen Hilfen, klappt super und spart uns sehr viel Geld und Zeit :)

haptix - handmade toys for kids.
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
DHL replied November 23, 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!

March 12, 2021

The app is working perfectly with my store. Support is very friendly & finds a solution very quickly.

GAL CARTEL
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
May 5, 2021

Eine tolle App die einem viel Zeit erspart. Sollte es mal ein Problem geben, hilft der Support mit einem phänomenal schnellen Service. So wünscht man es sich!

Virenator GmbH
Germany
About 2 years using the app