Avis (33)

Note globale
3,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 55 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 27 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 février 2021

No support here, i have an agent that installed this app and then when i got customers ordering he went missing in action cannot get hold of him for the last 2 days, and customers orders just sitting waiting to be fullfilled.

Passion HQ
Afrique du Sud
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
dianxiaomi a répondu 29 mars 2022

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it!
Our APP is working for Chinese sellers only, you're suggested to get an agent in china to help you working with our APP.

14 février 2021

It does the job if you have a trustworthy agent which is difficult to find in China. My agents saw all my data and copied my store/products so make sure you know how to set up the app or simply avoid using it

Giarité
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 août 2021

我使用了店小秘作为上架产品和处理订单的运用,大大提升了工作效率,提高了营业额,对中国用户实在太友好了,简单有效解决很多问题,同事上手的时间非常快,对一个发展初期的公司或者团队都是不二人选,强力推荐店小秘

fastysoul
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2023

It's free. It's OK to use it,It's free, and it's OK to use. It was introduced by a friend. After we used it, we thought it was OK. The only disadvantage is that the interface operation is relatively rough, which may be something that needs to be improved

Niceby
Chine
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2021

This app simply doesn't work. I was able to download it and set up an account (even though everything is in Chinese) but since then it won't open. It's been a few days and I need this app to get my store on autopilot. Terrible app. Find another way.

Riqette
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
dianxiaomi a répondu 7 mai 2021

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it!
Our APP is working for Chinese sellers only, you're suggested to get an agent in china to help you working with our APP.

10 mars 2021

Great app, easy to install and my agent fulfill our orders automatically, the only inconvenience is that it's only in Chinese, but so far it's not needed because only the agent uses it.

Zayapet
Chine
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
dianxiaomi a répondu 7 mai 2021

Thank you for the feedback! We love having you with us and we'll make sure to do our best to help you succeed!

21 février 2022

Good day,
we are a fast growing small business and are looking for support in shipping with improved delivery times. Your task would be to process existing orders and send them to the customer in Germany with a best delivery time (7-10 days). Part of your job will also be to suggest products with the best possible price so that you and we get the best possible profits. We thank you in advance and wish you to contact us at the following address: ND-Comp@outlook.de

ND Schmuck
Allemagne
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 novembre 2023

It is very convenient to use, and the customer service attitude is very good

Golfkoo
Allemagne
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 novembre 2023

Recommended by friends, it is smooth to use and easy to operate

Bepde
Allemagne
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
1 octobre 2022

actually, theres is nothign special in this App!
and you cant choose the product from the app and import it by yourself to your store!
all process is complicated!

AMAZINCO
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application