Dianxiaomi(店小秘) , 33 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 61% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 24% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de junho de 2022

Hey, my chinese agent won't log out of the dianxiaomi account. I changed the shipping agent and the new one can only log in, when the old on log's out. Can you help me? Thank you

calmingpets
Alemanha
9 meses usando o app
18 de julho de 2019

The system is quick on the response and also the accuracy of keyword search is very high.
With the variety of professional functions we can also complete the the data organizing and analysis efficiently.

hipsbshop
Hong Kong, RAE da China
7 meses usando o app
dianxiaomi deixou uma resposta 7 de maio de 2021

Awesome! We're glad you're happy with our features. We do our best to make sure your experience is seamless. Thank you for choosing our services!

30 de dezembro de 2019

The biggest problem is that there is no OBERLO function. You can learn from the shopmaster. Of course, some of the functions are more powerful. The support for shopify is too small. It needs to work hard to catch up

Ali1688Mall
China
7 meses usando o app
18 de julho de 2019

We used Dianxiaomi for more than a year, mainly with the order module. During this period, their technology has been continuously improved and optimized, and they have listened carefully to customers' opinions, tracked customer feedback, and often started offline training. Especially good, I like it very much.

Chicray
Hong Kong, RAE da China
7 meses usando o app
18 de julho de 2019

There are several advantages for daily working by using this APP for a period
1.Quick searching speed via a variety of key words.
2.Powerful function of exporting order data, which is very convenient for data analysis.

Some tips to improve
More simple interface design
Add the function : enable linking to shopping website product link by clicking item SKU

soulory.com
Hong Kong, RAE da China
6 meses usando o app
4 de março de 2022

Great app. The team is also amazing! I'm very happy to work with them. They know what they're doing. Highly recommend!

thenovastore
Bulgária
5 meses usando o app
10 de agosto de 2021

我使用了店小秘作为上架产品和处理订单的运用,大大提升了工作效率,提高了营业额,对中国用户实在太友好了,简单有效解决很多问题,同事上手的时间非常快,对一个发展初期的公司或者团队都是不二人选,强力推荐店小秘

fastysoul
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
10 de março de 2021

Great app, easy to install and my agent fulfill our orders automatically, the only inconvenience is that it's only in Chinese, but so far it's not needed because only the agent uses it.

Zayapet
China
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
dianxiaomi deixou uma resposta 7 de maio de 2021

Thank you for the feedback! We love having you with us and we'll make sure to do our best to help you succeed!

21 de fevereiro de 2022

Good day,
we are a fast growing small business and are looking for support in shipping with improved delivery times. Your task would be to process existing orders and send them to the customer in Germany with a best delivery time (7-10 days). Part of your job will also be to suggest products with the best possible price so that you and we get the best possible profits. We thank you in advance and wish you to contact us at the following address: ND-Comp@outlook.de

ND Schmuck
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
23 de setembro de 2021

良心软件,极大的简化了我们发货的流程,缩短了订单处理时间。关键是基础版是免费的!越来越多的人在做跨境电商,也希望有越来越多的国内软件服务商开发相应的插件,国外的插件虽然强大,但是价格就是离谱。强烈推荐!

moestar®️ Pet Official Store
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 24 horas usando o app