Dianxiaomi(店小秘)

Dianxiaomi(店小秘)

Price: Free
Rating (3.1)
Reviews
Developer
27 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
3.1
Counts per rating level
  • 56% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
October 1, 2022

actually, theres is nothign special in this App!
and you cant choose the product from the app and import it by yourself to your store!
all process is complicated!

AMAZINCO
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
June 4, 2022

I can't get my store back from my old supplier. I need to connect it to a new supplier, and there is no way to do this myself. This is a very bad system. The supplier can change the password and lock you out and trap your store.

Paint by Numbers
Spain
dianxiaomi replied July 18, 2022

We're sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for letting us know about your feedback.If you need to delete the app, the only way is to contact the old supplier to delete the store authorization.

May 15, 2022

VIP功能虚假宣传而且不能退款,不要买。
The VIP feature is falsely advertised and non-refundable, don't buy.
VIP功能虚假宣传而且不能退款,不要买。
The VIP feature is falsely advertised and non-refundable, don't buy,

iBeautyneed
China
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
dianxiaomi replied May 16, 2022

We're sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for letting us know about your feedback!
Due to the limitation of the platform API, the newly authorized stores can only synchronize the orders in the last four months of history at most, and can't get all the orders of last year.

January 18, 2022

We used this service and it was not so bad. The system is very bad. You get a spreadsheet for your stock level and that is it. What made us upset was when they made the mistake with our order they did not fix it. If they forgot some items they made us pay for the freight again.

ZAC MOTOR SPORT
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
dianxiaomi replied March 29, 2022

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it!
Our APP is working for Chinese sellers only, you're suggested to get an agent in china to help you working with our APP.
In addition, dianxiaomi is ERP management software, which is convenient for managing the shop and will not charge logistics fees. For the issue of freight, we suggest you contact the logistics provider.

February 22, 2021

This app simply doesn't work. I was able to download it and set up an account (even though everything is in Chinese) but since then it won't open. It's been a few days and I need this app to get my store on autopilot. Terrible app. Find another way.

Riqette
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
dianxiaomi replied May 7, 2021

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it!
Our APP is working for Chinese sellers only, you're suggested to get an agent in china to help you working with our APP.

February 3, 2021

No support here, i have an agent that installed this app and then when i got customers ordering he went missing in action cannot get hold of him for the last 2 days, and customers orders just sitting waiting to be fullfilled.

Passion HQ
South Africa
Time spent using app: 5 months
dianxiaomi replied March 29, 2022

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it!
Our APP is working for Chinese sellers only, you're suggested to get an agent in china to help you working with our APP.

December 8, 2020

Stay away!!! I have been using this company from a sourcing agent I found. The agent I was working with has since quit, One of my packages has still not been delivered after 3 months sitting in the yun express local somewhere and no one is getting back to me how to solve this! I had to refund my customer $142 and I still don't know where the package is and how to get it to customer and no one is responding to me!!! Worse business ever!!!

Bohemian Glam Decor
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
dianxiaomi replied May 7, 2021

We're sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for letting us know about your feedback! Dianxiaomi can not help you deliver the package because we don't have the goods in hand, you should contact your agent to resolve this issue.