Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. Mai 2024

I've been searching for an app that does what Fileflare does for years (selling digital with physical products, pre orders etc) and have tried many different apps, all with varying degrees of problems. Fileflare seems like it's in a field of it's own.

The service, care and understanding of the needs of this kind of app has really been amazing, I couldn't recommend the team and this app high enough.

A++++++

Void Vinyl EU
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Massive Monkey Ltd. hat geantwortet 21. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for your review! It really means a lot and I'm super happy that we got you set up in no time :D

21. März 2024

I´m just starting with selling of digital files and I check many apps - This one is clearly the easiest way and (for me most important) have an amazing fast working support! All my issues were solved in like 1,5 hours!

Der Smaragd
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
8. Mai 2024

Unparalleled Support and Outstanding App Performance!

I've been using the DDA Fileflare Digital Download app to manage the digital goods for my business. This app has significantly streamlined how we handle our downloads, but what truly sets this app apart is the exceptional support from William Sutton.

William went above and beyond to help us set up the application, ensuring that it seamlessly integrates with our existing systems. He was incredibly responsive to our queries, and whenever we faced any technical challenges, William was there to provide prompt and effective solutions.

His dedication to excellent service has not only made the technical side worry-free but also enhanced our overall operation. Thanks to his support, we can focus more on our mission rather than technical issues. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient solution for managing digital downloads. The app works flawlessly, and with William's support, you will be in great hands!

Thank you, William and the DDA Fileflare team, for your outstanding service!

Pets4lives
Vereinigtes Königreich
19 tage mit der App
5. Februar 2024

I make my living selling ebooks and have for over a decade. I also managed software product managers and developers at Dell for many years. When I decided to move to Shopify finding the right platform for handling ebook delivery - both for me and my customers - was paramount.

I looked at ALL of the download apps and installed many as trials. It came down to DDA or Sky Pilot. Both are robust and both provided top notch support. In the end I went with DDA because 1) they had a critical feature that Sky Pilot lacked 2) once I understood why Sky Pilot lacked the feature it made it even clearer that DDA was a better choice for me and 3) Sky Pilot charges for bandwidth, DDA does not.

The missing feature was on-demand stamping. Sky Pilot cannot do on-demand stamping. They stamp the book and then save it for future downloads. That means 1) if your stamping changes or if you update the books you need to restamp every past sale you made and resave it. And, because Sky Pilot charges for bandwidth going to the AWS server they use, every time you have to update a book with a stamp you have to pay for bandwidth. I suspect they have bandwidth charges from Amazon they need to cover. That means that the fees they charge their customers aren't totally in their control. That's a red flag for me.

The fact that Sky Pilot's architecture choices inhibited their ability to deliver what I consider a pretty fundamental feature for digital asset sales also concerned me regarding future capabilities. If you don't need stamping, and bandwidth costs aren't a concern, Sky Pilot (or another app) may be the right choice for you. The person I worked with at Sky Pilot was very responsive and really did try to find a solution for me. They are good people. Their app, though, had insurmountable issues for me.

DDA has delivered everything I've needed (and has some things I didn't have on my list but I hope to take advantage of in the future). They continue to be incredibly responsive - always getting back to me very quickly (even when it isn't normal work hours on their end) and they have proactively followed up with me to make sure issues are resolved (seriously - when is that last time that happened?!). I have been nothing but delighted with their solution and their service. Lots of bigger companies could take lessons from them on how to turn customers in to enthusiastic fans.

So, ya, five stars - because that's the most Shopify will let me give them.

Fusing Factory
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
25. April 2024

Amazing app and A++++++ support. William and the team are constantly updating and adding new features. We highly recommend.

Audiotent
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
10. Mai 2024

The best digital downloads app on Shopify, highly recommend. Also, the service is 11/10 (absolutely amazing)!

Quick Mining Guide
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
12. Februar 2024

This app has been so great to use.
We fulfill digital orders (pdf files) with DDA and it works flawlessly.
I had some issues after importing orders from another marketplace. William saved the day within 20 minutes and fixed my issue for me! Our store is now running perfectly.
I am so impressed with this tech (not all apps are created equal, but this one is fantastic) and with the customer service (thank you, William).

Sew Modern Bags
Kanada
Etwa ein monat mit der App
17. Januar 2024

I love this app. Exactly what i need for managing many digital products for sale on Shopify. Easy to use and easy to connect and easily update my files to my Shopify store. (and i really appreciate the fast and clear support).

Business Analytiq
Singapur
2 monate mit der App
17. Januar 2024

I used to have skypilot and customers had to log in to get their download, them they had to check their email, go back to the web page.. It was a while ordeal and the layout did not look good. Then I switched to customer hub and integrated digital downloads. Oh my god- it looks SOOOO freaking good, and the download link appears right after processed payment- inside the checkout! It's so convenient and the customer can shop as guest, too. In the customer hub all the downloads can be accessed through customer account. It's neat, organized and intuitive. Ive tried so many apps to have downloads and customer accounts, but this one has everything in one app!!

Smutfluencer
Norwegen
3 tage mit der App
20. November 2023

The app is great, Not many apps out there allows you to send digital files like this app. The support is also great

NavaBird
Schweden
11 monate mit der App