Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. März 2024

This app is exactly what I needed! I sell digital products but needed to provide my customers with a link instead of a digital download (like a PDF) and this is one of the few apps that allows you to add a link instead of a PDF.

When I needed help, the creator was quick to respond and fixed my issue. I highly recommend this app!

Wild And Solo
Kanada
4 monate mit der App
14. April 2024

I've been using the BIG Digital Downloads app for getting downloads of my movie and music to customers, and it's been really excellent. It was easy to set up, and it has worked exactly as I wanted it to. Zero complaints really. In addition, their customer service has ben excellent, and even pro-active. And it's a real person I've dealt with each time! So, yeah, very high marks on every level here. If you need to have an interface for your digital products to be downloaded by your customer upon purchase, look no further than this app!

-Röckët

Death of a Rockstore
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
9. April 2024

Leo, the founder, was extremely patient and got my issue resolved within minutes!! It was definitely user error! LOL!! This app is awesome!

JaimeElleCouture
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
18. April 2024

Great app great costumer service, got an extra 250 Mgb just when I needed it! My clients loves it never have issues with this app thank you!
Recommend

Organiclikeus
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
13. April 2024

Excellent FAST support. I just launched my new business and I took a chance on BIG Digital Downloads for my E-Book and Digital Artwork. I have been so happy with the ease of the app for Shopify and have NOT had any issues with my customers orders.
I am so grateful I decided to go with this app and I will continue to use it for my shop.
I would like to add that Leo is amazing. I have messaged him twice to ask some basic questions and he has responded (even on a weekend) very quickly. If you are shopping for the best app, then this is the one for you!

Professor Mollie
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
13. Februar 2024

10/10 Love this app! 100% recommend for all digital product & especially a business like mine that has some pretty BIG sized digital products. Leo, the owner is the man! Helped me out & super responsive

Multiply Media
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
28. März 2024

Great app everything has worked perfectly! Also fast and helpful customer service when I had a question. Would definitely recommend!!

AlwaysBeColoring
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
16. April 2024

Theo was awesome! He was able to get me verified and taught me something new about my store. I just created my own order to send! Thanks so much!

Dare2LoveYou
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
12. März 2024

Awesome awesome awesome app!
Great customer service and one of the few apps able to support the diverse needs of our digital download store.
The user-friendly interface makes it easy to manage and organise our digital products efficiently. I would recommend it if you are looking for big storage at a reasonable price and great quality!

Arts
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
31. Januar 2024

I've only been using BIG Digital Download for a short while, but I can already tell it's a quality app. I have tried 3 other digital download apps previously and I was not satisfied with any of them. So I know a good one when I see it. The interface gives you options, yet is very simple at the same time. My products are delivered to customers with no issues and the pricing of this app is fair! Don't hesitate. Download today to start your passive income with digital products :)

Jade Aminah
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App