Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 mars 2024

This app is exactly what I needed! I sell digital products but needed to provide my customers with a link instead of a digital download (like a PDF) and this is one of the few apps that allows you to add a link instead of a PDF.

When I needed help, the creator was quick to respond and fixed my issue. I highly recommend this app!

Wild And Solo
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2024

I've been using the BIG Digital Downloads app for getting downloads of my movie and music to customers, and it's been really excellent. It was easy to set up, and it has worked exactly as I wanted it to. Zero complaints really. In addition, their customer service has ben excellent, and even pro-active. And it's a real person I've dealt with each time! So, yeah, very high marks on every level here. If you need to have an interface for your digital products to be downloaded by your customer upon purchase, look no further than this app!

-Röckët

Death of a Rockstore
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

Leo, the founder, was extremely patient and got my issue resolved within minutes!! It was definitely user error! LOL!! This app is awesome!

JaimeElleCouture
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2024

Excellent FAST support. I just launched my new business and I took a chance on BIG Digital Downloads for my E-Book and Digital Artwork. I have been so happy with the ease of the app for Shopify and have NOT had any issues with my customers orders.
I am so grateful I decided to go with this app and I will continue to use it for my shop.
I would like to add that Leo is amazing. I have messaged him twice to ask some basic questions and he has responded (even on a weekend) very quickly. If you are shopping for the best app, then this is the one for you!

Professor Mollie
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2024

Great app great costumer service, got an extra 250 Mgb just when I needed it! My clients loves it never have issues with this app thank you!
Recommend

Organiclikeus
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 mai 2024

Overall, this app has worked great. I recently had a issue and used their chat help. Leo, their founder, was awesome in his patience in helping me resolve this small issue. Definitely an app with excellent customer service!!

Polyclay Emporium
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

I use this to sell softwares using my own licensing solution and it would have been a pain to manually send licenses to customers and host a download repo for them to grab my product. To all software devs who need a simple and very attractive solution to distribute software and licenses post purchase, this is BY FAR the best one. The free version is remarkable but by upgrading to the paid version, even the cheapest one, you get so many niche benefits and it really helps out.

Swiftrix
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 avril 2024

Theo was awesome! He was able to get me verified and taught me something new about my store. I just created my own order to send! Thanks so much!

Dare2LoveYou
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 mars 2024

Great app everything has worked perfectly! Also fast and helpful customer service when I had a question. Would definitely recommend!!

AlwaysBeColoring
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2024

The application runs incredibly smoothly, and the customer service is top-notch. Thanks to Theo's assistance, I was able to get my store verified in just a few minutes!

Byrd Craft Studio, LC
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application