리뷰 (52)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 98%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 23일

Support Ticket broken. Just says No Connection. Does not support Shopify Collective

Judy's Gingerbread
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2023년 12월 11일

LOOK NO FURTHER! This is the app for fixing the digital download issues you have. Fabulous customer service. 50 reviews and they're all 5 stars. Nice job with this app

Bloom Wellness Spa
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
2020년 9월 5일

Awesome app! It allows you to have multiple files for each variant of the product listing. You can have a base file that is on all variants. You can import existing products from Shopify. You can make the files available on the order confirmation page instantly as well! And customer service is amazing! Michael added on a download button that matched my store theme into my customers purchase history so they can always access their downloads! Super fast response time as well!

Bible Paintshop
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Uplinkly개 2020년 9월 6일

So happy to see you love all the flexible features of the app and that we could tailor an idea to suit your customers. Your review has made our team's day! :)

2021년 5월 29일

I absolutely LOVE and swear by this App! If you have e-courses, e-books, pdf or almost any digital product for sale, this is the App for you!!! I love that I'm able to see when a customer has downloaded and how many times, as well as control the availability.

AKAnundrum
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2021년 6월 11일에 편집됨

After searching for the least expensive and most secure way of delivering ebooks in PDF form, we decided to try Uplinkly with its pdf stamper. People will be less inclined to share when their name is stamped on each page along with a clearly stated copyright. The file can only be downloaded once and is locked so the average users won't be technical enough to figure out how to print or copy pages. Downloads are easy to set up and the process is smooth and easy to track.
We had a couple of issues with user error and the support team were amazing at helping to make the download process even easier by adding simple directions to the download page for those with technical challenges.
Whenever I've reached out to support they've been incredibly responsive and helpful!
I absolutely recommend this plugin.

store.connect2learning.com
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2021년 5월 10일

Very easy to use. I can navigate and upload eBooks to my store with zero issue. I emailed tech support to help double check my setting is correct. The team is really excellent. Just like all the other 5 stars review has said. Speedy response time. Very helpful and gave me excellent advice. Thank you team!

Pawpawpal Pet Products
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2020년 8월 24일에 편집됨

App is brilliant - does everything it says it will. Better yet, the customer service is outstanding.

Digital Print Collective
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Uplinkly개 2020년 9월 3일

So good to help you change over to our service with your large volume of products! We learned more about the need easily mix and match physical and digital products as different variants for the same product. And combine the two together within a single variant. Wishing your business the greatest success this year. Excited to see you are also combining with Etsy.

2020년 10월 27일

amazing app! great customer service helped me integrate downloads to my account page for my customers in a few hours! Thank you!

JuliPresets
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Uplinkly개 2020년 11월 15일

Awww, you are too kind! It's our pleasure - we are very happy you're all set up to deliver your digital files :) Thanks for the review!

2022년 3월 21일

Great app, and fantastic support. Michael replies super quickly and has been able to help me with my queries. I looked at many apps for eBooks and I'm so pleased with my choice. Highly recommend.

LUXTRA
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2020년 12월 9일

If I could give this app a million stars I would. The creator of this app is amazing he saved my entire store for me when shopify wasn't even willing to help at all no support period. When I sent an email to this app for support I got an email back and support was given to me freely. I haven't paid for this app yet because they do offer a free trial so I am in that stage. For them it isn't about money at all it is about the customers...giving them support...making them successful...taking away stress. Customer service is something you cannot replace when it comes to your business. As long as I am with shopify this app will have my business. It has some quite amazing features too! Don't even think about it if you are searching for an app for your digital downloads this is HANDS DOWN the best choice in the app store! I honestly will never be able to say Thank you enough. Keep being amazing and treating people as I was treated. GREAT THINGS are coming your way. There are still good people in the world and you are one of them!

On The Fritts Designs
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Uplinkly개 2020년 12월 21일

All we can say is WOW! Thank you for such an awesome honest review - we are so happy to have been able to help you. Our team thrives on feedback like this, so thank you again :)