レビュー (447)

総合評価
2.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の32%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の16%は3つ星です
  • 評価の16%は2つ星です
  • 評価の23%は1つ星です
2017年9月14日

Works for us! Thanks, Shopify!

Quan Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2022年8月19日

I like the app and works well. Is there any way to translate to Spanish the text that appears in the checkout? "You will also receive an email with download links for your digital purchases"

Float Chile
チリ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年8月29日

Thank you for writing your review and for providing us with feedback on your experience using Digital Downloads. I'm glad to hear that you like the app and that it is working well for you as you sell digital products online.

At this time it is not possible to translate the phrasing within the app to languages other than English, although I can of course see why this would be beneficial to your business if you're selling products to customers in Spanish-speaking countries. I will be sure to pass your suggestions onto our development team for them to review.

Thanks again for reaching out and I hope the app continues to be of use to you and your business moving forward. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年12月7日

test

allyryan
アイルランド
2012年6月3日

Installed and tested with a free download on my site. Works great! Will be interesting to see if the app costs anything when it's out of beta as it looks like files are stored on the app's site. Like that product updates are automatically emailed too.

Zen Yarn Garden
2013年1月19日

Wonderful! Perfect for selling my stock illustrations. And free! I hope there's further development on it in the long run, to make managing large numbers of files easier, but otherwise it's great right now (and I have several hundred files to manage).

Luc Latulippe Illustration
2012年12月18日

So.. huge thumbs up for finally making Shopify NOT dependant on third parties to sell digital downloads.
However, this *NEEDS* to display the download link at the checkout page. Without it, it's no use.

Sending a link via e-mail is too clunky... it won't pass for okayish among clients used to big and neat modern websites.

Emails can get lost, or delayed etc.. nuh-uh. Make it display the link on checkout and I'll immediately start using this.

Fabledo
2013年2月26日

Had a couple of minor glitches, but the developer was quick to respond.

Works like a charm most of the time.

Wish they had links on the thank you page, hope they are working on it.

Impact Hypnosis
2013年3月3日

This is a decent app, I like the idea I would like to see multiple downloads for one file though I can live with sending the file to customers email as I have not experience a problem. But the app does the job no problems so far. Please Shopify can you enable multiple files upload for one product. Please. Great Free App though!

Xenoce Computers
2014年10月25日

Great app! I have been using this since July with no issues.

Hip Hop Samplez
アメリカ合衆国
2017年5月24日

Does exactly the job I require it to, so thanks for the app, Shopify.

Roy Sarpong Test Store
カナダ