Shopify App Store 將於 12 月 11 日下午 3:00 (世界標準時間) 進行定期維護,維護期間無法使用部分功能。請稍後再回來使用,系統很快就會恢復正常運作!

Digital Downloads , 404 則評價

整體評分
2.8
各級評分數量
  • 33% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 16% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 16% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 23% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年11月11日

It's broken again. Customers don't receive download link.

21 Draw
瑞典
使用應用程式 大約6年
Shopify 已回覆 2023年11月13日

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. If you're having issues with customers not receiving the download link for their purchase please contact our support team directly so we can troubleshoot this further: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年12月7日

This app is just barely useable. It takes about 3 minutes to 'prepare' a 20mb PDF, which is completely unacceptable in 2023. In addition, it takes hours to auto-send emails to customers letting them know the file is ready for download.

I'm losing customers because of this, and it seems I'm not alone. Shopify, please address these issues! Everything else with the app is beautiful and seamless.

That Little Robot
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2023年11月11日

Läuft nicht! Die letzten Jahre nie pPobleme gehabt und heut, wo die große Eröffnung ist funktioniert es nicht! Digitale Produkte werden nicht versendet und ich hab mehr Arbeit als alles. Deinstallieren bringt da auch nix

Primaskitchen
德國
使用應用程式 大約1年
編輯時間:2023年11月20日

Cannot be combined with bundles, which is very inconvenient.
Also, I added a digital file to a product, but then the file just vanished... In the product overview the app still says the product has a file attached, but when I click on the product it says there's no file attached. Very strange. I added the file again, we'll see if it stays there this time.

Sacred Sorcery
德國
使用應用程式 7個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback. I want to assure you that you should be able to create bundles that include both digital and physical products. The digital portion of the order will be fulfilled without marking the entire order as 'fulfilled'. This way, you can easily keep track of which portion of the order still needs to be fulfilled.

We’d also be happy to continue assisting you through the available contact methods in our Help Center: https://shopify.link/YWD7. If you see the chat assistant, you can ask to contact support and it'll guide you with your next steps on how to connect with a team member. -Mac, Shopify Support

2023年9月11日

nEW UPDATE BAD! Lost the ability to see if customer downloaded item, items not downloading, also not sending email to customer, In addition its not secure people have found a way to hack the app to get the files directly without paying. its adding an additional
/-/ in the proxy link
see my link below
https://photohacklovers.com/a/downloads/-/9a9a39ca82a9f26f/992542ebcea3ef8a/download

IDk how to remove it.

photohacklovers
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
Shopify 已回覆 2023年9月12日

Hi, thanks for taking the time to review our app. It sounds like there are multiple issues here that you're running into, and we'd love to take a closer look at your account so that we can help troubleshoot and investigate this further. So for your next step, please get in touch with our live support team via this link: https://shopify.link/qLKl so that we can offer the most appropriate assistance for you. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

2023年11月15日

I don't know why this app has such a low review score, because it works perfectly! I have sold over $15,000 of digital products using this app in the last 6 months and have had no problems with it. I would highly recommend it to anyone selling digital products!

The MW Company
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
2023年11月15日

App doesn't work and fails to send the file download link to customers. Selling digital files is NOT a niche market and should be part of Shopify's core subscription price. We should not be forced into paying another $10+ for a third-party app that actually works.
I was assured that this issue would be passed onto the technical team but given that there have been multiple reviews about the same problem over the passed few months, it would appear that not much is being done to sort it out.

JayMarie Digital
法國
使用應用程式 5個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your experience. I understand that you have been experiencing some issues and were assured that we would investigate these concerns. In this case, please reach out to our support team and reference the previous ticket number to request a follow-up. We will be more than happy to take a closer look at your situation and provide further assistance. We appreciate your patience and understanding. -Mac, Shopify Support

2023年9月7日

I've been using this app for years with no problems, but recently a lot of customers have been contacting me saying that they never received their email with the download link. Or, it takes up to 5 hours for them to receive that email. I then have to manually send it to them. This is having a negative impact on my business, because customers are unhappy and then open cases with Paypal. Please fix the app as soon as possible. Thank you.

Clementine Creative
南非
使用應用程式 大約4年
Shopify 已回覆 2023年9月12日

I am sorry to hear that you've experienced the issues cited in your review and would encourage you to try reinstalling the app as this can often help resolve some of the problems you've seen. If the errors persist, please feel free to contact our support team directly so that we can take a closer look at this for you: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年10月12日

While I appreciate 5gb of space, the downloads are extremely slow.

Ovani Sound
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年10月17日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年11月22日

I am deducting one star for the fact that the app does not add a download link to the order history on the user's page, it can only receive a download link when paying, and other times if it wants to look for a notification in emails to download. It would be nice to be able to download directly from the dashboard at any time

TodorDigital
英國
使用應用程式 28天
Shopify 已回覆 2023年11月24日

Hi, there. That is a great idea! I will be passing that feature request on to our developers for future considerations. Thanks for the review! - Skye, Shopify Support