評價 (440)

整體評分
2.9
各級評分數量
  • 33% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 16% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 24% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月11日

Zero issues with the app. Works great, but we offer free POS PDFs for digital download - not selling digital products, so your milage may vary.

See for yourself. https://paintedheirloom.com/products/fusion-mineral-paint-digital-downloads

The Painted Heirloom
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
2024年4月14日

Generally the app works well, I've been using it around 5 years, however there are a few issues and things that could be improved.

1. There have been several occasions where downloads have not been sent for a few hours and this has cost me time and stress trying to fix it although it did sort itself out in the end...

2. The main thing that could be improved is adding the download links into the customer account page so customers can download again in future. I'm regularly getting asked if I can send download links again because a customer has changed computers and lost the emails etc. This is a huge pain if the customer has 10+ orders and i have to send one at a time!

I have found a workaround for this though! If you open up the list of customers orders and select them all, you can mark them as unfulfilled and then mark as fulfilled again. This will send all of the emails again in one go! You may want to uncheck 'send notification to customer' otherwise they'll get a 'your order is on the way' email too which is not needed!

3. There's no way for a customer to download all files in one go. A zip file would be nice. For example if they buy 50 digital products in one order they will need to download all 50 from different links. It would be much better if it could generate a zip from all of the files and create a single link for that.

Hope this helps!

Rewired Records
英國
使用應用程式 8年多
2024年4月16日

I too have had no problem with this app. It does what it's supposed to do. I've not had any complaints? I'm not sure why the low rating. Now Shopify tells me to contact the developer and update it.? But the Developer is Shopify. I see an answer from them below saying that they are working on it and it gives a link to their progress but the link doesn't work. ??

Grisha Stewart Dog Store
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年5月24日

App works for downloading digital images, then it stops functioning properly. Its glitchy. Now instead of automatically allowing users to receive a link in checkout confirmation... it "hangs up" and states there is a delay. When I look in admin, there is an unfulfilled status on the purchase.

So instead of automatically fulfilling the order, it hangs up and waits for a response on the admin side.

These orders are all digital download and have NO physical products in the order, which will cuase this issue, but we do not have that case. All digital.

A second issue, if you add your digital file using the link provided when setting up the produce it will not actually add the downloadable file. You have to do this in two steps. Add your product as you normally would, then go in through the app, find the product and add the download file.

Scott Farmer Art
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年5月27日

Hi, there. Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback! I'm happy to pass this on to our team who looks into improvements we can make. That being said, I'd also recommend you contact our support team through the Help Center here (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can take a look at this with you. We'd be happy to review this and see what we can do to help get it working as expected. -Erin, Shopify Support

2024年4月20日

App was working really well for about a year. However, for the past couple months, it's been extremely buggy, and Shopify seems to have no solution. It says 'Unsupported' under the settings page. Files don't upload for me anymore, or they upload but I'm not able to save changes. One of my products has 2 digital files attached, but the app only lists 1. I'm not sure if things are getting sent out properly either. I've tested different browsers, different computers... Nothing... So it's basically become useless, and I'm at a point where I need to migrate to a new app. Pretty frustrating...

RS Drums
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Hey there, thanks for the review. If you are experiencing issues with the application, try to clear the cache on your browser and try the actions again: https://shopify.link/b7xY. If the issue persists, I would suggest attempting to use a separate browser to see if that does the trick. For example, if you are using Safari - try this on Google Chrome. In the case that it does not resolve the issue that you are experiencing, you can speak with our live support by navigating to the Help Center: https://shopify.link/mLA. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2024年3月27日

Ne fonctionne plus... dommage

Un Dimanche Après-Midi
法國
使用應用程式 3年多
2024年4月13日

If Digital Downloads no longer working... Just reinstalled it looks like after updating my store version might of cause the API to stop working.

OBD TECH TOOLS
墨西哥
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年3月28日

The app has been working for two years with no problems. but lately it's been crashing all the time.
And now a message appears: "This application may not work as expected".
It's impossible to contact the developer. I don't know what to do.

digitizingembroidery.shop
德國
使用應用程式 2年多
Shopify 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Hi there. Thank you for sharing your review. At this time, the Digital Downloads app is in maintenance mode. However, we will still implement critical security fixes or fix widespread bugs. You can review our public documentation here: https://shopify.link/vaWl -Mac, Shopify Support

2024年4月9日

Folgender Hinweis steht in der App: "Diese App funktioniert eventuell nicht wie erwartet
Digital Downloads muss vom App-Entwickler aktualisiert werden. Kontaktiere sie, um Unterstützung zu erhalten, oder deinstalliere die App." Ansich funktioniert die App ok, fände es toll, wenn Shopify die eigenen Apps für solch eine wichtige Funktion (z.B. Ebooks, Rezepte...) inhouse pflegt und nicht Drittanbieter Lösungen notwendig sind.

Mooniq
德國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年4月2日

I love this app, but I just saw it's unsupported now.
I contacted the Shopify Support Team and they told me they won't update it and I should maybe consider other apps... This is sad!

STATIOP
義大利
使用應用程式 大約1年
Shopify 已回覆 2024年4月3日

Hello. Thank you for sharing your review. That is correct. At this time, we will only be implementing critical security fixes or fix widespread bugs. We apologize for any inconvenience. -Mac, Shopify Support