評價 (440)

整體評分
2.9
各級評分數量
  • 33% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 16% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 24% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年11月25日

The app did not work at all! After 20 hours of waiting the delivery of my test order and numerous attempts to restart the download, I am convinced that trash is the only right place for this app...

Bymotorman
芬蘭
使用應用程式 1天
Shopify 已回覆 2023年11月27日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Digital Downloads app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年10月11日

The app never worked from day 1. This is very problematic for a new store like mine. Just don't offer this if you can't develop a working app. Support instructed me to uninstall and reinstall. Waste of time.

Urban Nutrition Labs
美國
使用應用程式 15天
Shopify 已回覆 2023年10月13日

Hi, there! Thanks for your review and I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble with our app. Uninstalling and reinstalling is a common troubleshooting step that we recommend with our apps and third-party apps.

I recommend getting back in touch with us here (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can investigate the issue you're having further. Thanks again! - Greta, Shopify Support

2023年8月21日

Antes era una buena App, pero desde la actualización de unos meses deja mucho que desear. Funciona muy, pero muy lenta, y muchos días falla y no envía nada.
Por lo que siempre estás en alerta de que la App esté funcionando... nada recomendada!
Si escribes al servicio de atención de Shopify para comentarles que la App no funciona, su única solución es eliminar la App y volver a instalar perdiendo todos los datos de clientes que tengas... ¡Una muy mala solución!
Finalmente, la App suele arreglarse sola sin borrar nada, pero puede transcurrir entre 2 horas o 1 día completo.
Otro aspecto que no es nada bueno, es que aunque actives la opción de que no se prepare el pedido si existe riesgo de fraude alto, la App lo envía igualmente! Por lo que no estás nada protegido en la tienda, ¿consejo? Busca otra App mejor.

HardPeach
西班牙
使用應用程式 2年多
2023年9月13日

Constantly issues happening, files not working, etc.

My Store
加拿大
使用應用程式 12天
Shopify 已回覆 2023年9月15日

Hi, there. We appreciate you leaving a review. If you're having trouble with this app our support team would be happy to help here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. This guide may be able to help you out in the meantime as well: https://shopify.link/vaWl. -Erin, Shopify Support

2023年9月12日

Catastrophique... Et le support Shopify n'est absolument pas compétent et ne connait même pas le fonctionnement de l'application.
J'ai passé des jours à charger tous mes fichiers et mes clients ont l'impossibilité de décompresser les fichiers zip générés par l'application.
Pourquoi laisser en ligne une app qui ne fonctionne pas et qui n'a aucun support ??

Bijou de Ré
法國
使用應用程式 7天
2023年9月7日

Muito amador

Amashy Store
巴西
使用應用程式 24天
2023年11月11日

Läuft nicht! Die letzten Jahre nie pPobleme gehabt und heut, wo die große Eröffnung ist funktioniert es nicht! Digitale Produkte werden nicht versendet und ich hab mehr Arbeit als alles. Deinstallieren bringt da auch nix

Primaskitchen
德國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2016年1月7日

I was using this app to deliver mix goods (a physical & digital product). At first, it worked perfectly. Customers could download digital good immediately after a successful checkout while they were waiting fulfillment of their physical item as described in the app's documentation.

From App's Documentation
Reminder
"Customers will still be able to immediately download the digital content even if fulfillment is set to manual. They are presented a link following a successful checkout."

All of a sudden it stop delivering a download URL following successful checkout. I contacted Shopify Support and I was told that the above Reminder was an inconsistency and that the app is not supposed to function that way at all. Which I still can't understand because it functioned in the way described in the App's Documentation for months. Shopify Support and the App's Developer confirmed that the Documentation that describes this functionality is an "unknown error". I guess they're happy that I reported it.

Natural Hair Rules
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
2020年1月31日

This app has an error. Unfortunately, after uploading the files, after a while they are deleted (after a few weeks) without any warning. The customer buys the product and does not receive it, as the file is no longer available. I wonder if something can be done.

Loja da Mente
巴西
使用應用程式 4年多
編輯時間:2020年12月4日

I find Digital Downloads is quite simple to use. At first I was frustrated that there was no "How To" explanation of how to use the app in the app store.
I was putting the cart before the horse. Shopify Help had an easy to understand video on how to use Digital Download. I searched for a How to Use Digital Downloads in shopify help, came accross the "How To Use" video and the rest was a no brainer.
Digital Downloads works perfect for me.

Wide World of Radio
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Shopify 已回覆 2020年11月17日

Thanks for sharing this feedback. We have a great help document that outlines how to upload digital downloads here: https://bit.ly/2IIqtCq. If you're looking to attach digital downloads to an existing product instead, just make sure to follow these steps: https://bit.ly/3lSPrxH. Once a customer purchases a digital product, they will receive a link to download it on their end. You can read more details on this here: https://bit.ly/2UD7SdD.

If you'd prefer to speak with our team about this over the phone, please visit our Help Center (https://bit.ly/3kyE10s) to request a callback. However, I'm also going to follow up with you via email so we can chat through this process in more detail. I'll be in touch soon! - Rae, Shopify Support