Digital Downloads , 431 則評價

整體評分
2.8
各級評分數量
  • 32% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 16% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 24% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月19日

In general satisfied.
I just wish there were more settings and a better overview panel on what's uploaded to each product.
My customers do not do well with Zip files... I would like to have the option for them to download the images individually.

SVGix
丹麥
使用應用程式 大約1年
2023年11月22日

I am deducting one star for the fact that the app does not add a download link to the order history on the user's page, it can only receive a download link when paying, and other times if it wants to look for a notification in emails to download. It would be nice to be able to download directly from the dashboard at any time

TodorDigital
英國
使用應用程式 28天
Shopify 已回覆 2023年11月24日

Hi, there. That is a great idea! I will be passing that feature request on to our developers for future considerations. Thanks for the review! - Skye, Shopify Support

2023年8月4日

Great free app which works pretty well for us, but feel this could be very greatly improved in one area which to me seems a simple fix. The emails that are sent out to your customers are nothing like the order confirmation sent by Shopify. All the branding ie logo, images, buttons and colours are missing which makes your email seem very basic and affecting your customers experience. Is there any way to attach your brand logo..? at least to both the download and product update emails...

Pretty Creative Designs
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年8月8日

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for digital downloads! These are some great suggestions you have here, and I'm happy to share the desire to customize the branding of these email templates with our developers for their consideration. I'm unable to say for certain what the outcome of your feedback will be, but you can trust that the team has been made aware of your review and feedback. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

2023年9月24日

Great app, however it would be better if there was an option to sell a downloadable link as well, 5GB per product isn't enough for someone who is selling project files online.

DAN DEDEKIND
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年9月26日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年8月23日

I am still learning to use it. It works fine but doesn't have many features. I set it up in a few minutes, so I can't complain.

My Ruby Lips
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年3月3日

Super application mais désormais "non disponible" depuis la mise à jour Shopify : "Digital Downloads doit être mise à jour par le développeur d’application. Contactez-le pour obtenir de l’assistance ou désinstallez l’application."

Ange de Gaïa
法國
2023年9月23日

Real easy to use.. cant wait to see how it performs on a sale!.... adding the watermarking app too so my images are protected.

Ullskull
美國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
2023年10月4日

missing dutch translation

ZoomAcademy
荷蘭
使用應用程式 14天
Shopify 已回覆 2023年10月6日

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to rate the application and write a review. You can make changes to the language of your Shopify dashboard by managing your account. When you change the Shopify dashboard language, you should see that the application has been translated as well: https://shopify.link/ndGD. If you have any questions or concerns, we can assist you along the way by reaching out to our live support using the Help Center: https://shopify.link/mLA. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2023年6月12日

Hola! la app me parece muy muy buena opción, que hacer en caso de no recibir el enlace de archivo cuando ya realizaron una compra? tengo ese problema gracias!

somera
墨西哥
使用應用程式 5個月
2017年12月7日

Thank you for this! This has enabled me to sell my music digitally online!. One complaint I have received from a customer though, is that there is a popup advert after paying for a product with Digital Download, and the download page. Not sure if this is the app or if this is a shopify thing?

Tmacmusic
英國
使用應用程式 6年多