評價 (440)

整體評分
2.9
各級評分數量
  • 33% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 16% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 24% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年1月6日

Worked well so far. Didn't have any issues. Download page styling options would be handy to have in settings.

The School of UX
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2022年1月13日

Hey, there. Thanks so much for writing this review and sharing this suggestion. We can see how being able to customize the download page would be a useful feature and we'd be happy to share this feedback with our development team for future considerations. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

2023年11月22日

I am deducting one star for the fact that the app does not add a download link to the order history on the user's page, it can only receive a download link when paying, and other times if it wants to look for a notification in emails to download. It would be nice to be able to download directly from the dashboard at any time

TodorDigital
英國
使用應用程式 25天
Shopify 已回覆 2023年11月24日

Hi, there. That is a great idea! I will be passing that feature request on to our developers for future considerations. Thanks for the review! - Skye, Shopify Support

2022年5月5日

Great free app! Working very good! But there's one feature that i need( not only me i think), when clients cant get access to download link through theirs accounts on a website. Already checked this, there is a order status page link in theirs order information, but when you click on it - nothing happens. I have already contacted support several times , but never receive any reply. I know this app is close source, and you cant really edit code of it, but to fix it - its like 2 seconds with few lines of code. So please consider this.

CGHELIOS
烏克蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2022年6月6日

Hi, there. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for us here on Digital Downloads. I'm sorry to hear about this link issue you're having with your order confirmation emails. I'm happy to pass along the information about this situation to our team, but I strongly recommend that you reach out to the live team regarding this, as it could very well be account-specific. I would stress to the advisor you connect with that you're having persistant issues with your order confirmation emails, and that links within them are not working. They may be able to get in touch with our Technical Team for some assistance. You can use this link here to reach them: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2016年6月2日

Easy to use and a good free app to get started with. Does have some limitations as you can't bulk upload files etc but does what it says.

Maplogic
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
2014年3月4日

Doesn't work for me anymore, I get 500 error every time I use the thing. It fixed after a day itself but i can't use in the webpage like i used to be able to, i have to access it through the shopify website. weird

LOCKDOWNRSVP
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2020年5月19日

pelvi.com have been using Digital Downloads for a year, it's a great free app if you want to offer eBooks.

Pelvi Store
澳洲
使用應用程式 11個月
2016年10月5日

It's free and bearing that in mind it's superb.

Born To Produce
英國
使用應用程式 11個月
2018年10月9日

We installed this app as we have several ebook type products on our store. It works perfectly, automatically emailing our customers with the link to download without us having to do anything. Only downside is that when you have a mixed order, with both physical and downloadable products you either have to manually email the customer a link or remember that even though the order has been marked "fulfilled" you still need to ship the physical products.

Vitality and Wellness
澳洲
使用應用程式 11個月
2019年3月4日

what a useful app, works well for the need of my store, www.artatler.com, an art marketplace! It does help to allow me to sell digital items. It's light. I do hope that it can allow digital download without redirection to a new download page. But it works just fine for my current need.

www.artatler.com, art marketplace & digital art gallery.

Artatler
新加坡
使用應用程式 10個月
2022年12月1日

I am enjoying this component, and I want to suggest, perhaps add on a couple functions to make it an even better experience for users. 1. File Uploaded Timestamp
2. Auto Or Manual Expiration Date for once order has been created. For example, download link only works for 7 days., etc

臺灣工商網
台灣
使用應用程式 10個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年1月15日

Hi, there! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with our team. We are always looking to improve our product and offerings, and we can only do that by listening to real merchants like you.

I will be sure to pass your comments along to our product development team for consideration. Thank you again. -Olivia, Shopify Support