Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads

af Shopify

Sell digital products in your store

2.9 af 5 stjerner(305 anmeldelse)

Attach files to your products

Digital attachments are linked to a variant on a particular product and will track sales and downloads.

Customers get files instantly

Your customers get a direct download after checkout, and an emailed link.

Automatically send updates

Updating the attached file can automatically send an updated download link to your customers.


Om Digital Downloads

Shopify's Digital Downloads app is a free, easy to use app that allows you to offer digital products in your Shopify store.

Features:

  • Digital attachments are linked to a variant on a particular product
  • Mix and match a product to have physical and digital products
  • Your customers get a direct download after checkout, and an emailed link
  • Set download limits as needed

Mediegalleri

Support

Priser

Gratis

2.9 af 5 stjerner

Den samlede bedømmelse afspejler appens aktuelle status. Den tager højde for alle appanmeldelser, men prioriterer de nyeste.

  • 5 af 5 stjerner
    40 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 af 5 stjerner
    13 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 af 5 stjerner
    15 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 af 5 stjerner
    13 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 af 5 stjerner
    19 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner

Seneste anmeldelser

The Glam Book

i wouldn't advise anyone to use this app, free or not. lately not one of my customers has been able to receive their downloads after purchase and i have been having to go back and manually email all of them which is time consuming. i have to shut my store down because of this to switch to something better.

Udviklerens svar

30. november 2021

Hi there, we are sorry to hear you have experienced this issue. I would advise re-installing the app to see if these issues continue. If so, I would then recommend reaching out to our support team so we can take a closer look into this with you. To get in touch with our Support team, please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/3eNr2bD) and log into your account to create a support request. Thanks again for reaching out! -Marty, Shopify Support.

JumpShaper

Problems, problems, problems. Use the other Digital Downloads apps instead. I changed to one of the other ones and it worked straight away.

Udviklerens svar

1. november 2021

Hey, there. Sorry to hear that you've encountered so many problems with our app. If you run into any issues with our app, our Support team is always available to assist you. To get in touch with our Support team, please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/3eNr2bD) and log into your account to create a support request. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

Sarah Soward

So far, my customers are getting their downloads. I reached out to customer service regarding a server error I am getting on Safari and Firefox and that the app does not function properly on either of those browsers. They did ask for screenshots of the error message, which I just sent them. However, I don't believe they're going to fix the problem on either of those browsers based their responses so far.

Udviklerens svar

25. oktober 2021

Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are experiencing this issue, however. I hope that our live support team is able to take a closer look once they receive the screenshots you took.

That said, something else you can try is re-installing the app to see if you are still getting the same issue upon re-installation. I also suggest clearing all your browser history, cookies and cache before doing so. Thanks again for your review! -Marty, Shopify Support.