Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads

da Shopify

Sell digital products in your store

2.9 de 5 estrelas(305 avaliação)

Attach files to your products

Digital attachments are linked to a variant on a particular product and will track sales and downloads.

Customers get files instantly

Your customers get a direct download after checkout, and an emailed link.

Automatically send updates

Updating the attached file can automatically send an updated download link to your customers.


Sobre Digital Downloads

Shopify's Digital Downloads app is a free, easy to use app that allows you to offer digital products in your Shopify store.

Features:

  • Digital attachments are linked to a variant on a particular product
  • Mix and match a product to have physical and digital products
  • Your customers get a direct download after checkout, and an emailed link
  • Set download limits as needed

Galeria de mídia

Atendimento

Preço

Grátis

2.9 de 5 estrelas

A avaliação geral reflete o estado atual do app. Embora considere todas as avaliações do app, ela prioriza as mais recentes.

  • 5 de 5 estrelas
    40% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4 de 5 estrelas
    13% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3 de 5 estrelas
    15% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2 de 5 estrelas
    13% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1 de 5 estrelas
    19% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas

Avaliações mais recentes

The Glam Book

i wouldn't advise anyone to use this app, free or not. lately not one of my customers has been able to receive their downloads after purchase and i have been having to go back and manually email all of them which is time consuming. i have to shut my store down because of this to switch to something better.

Resposta do desenvolvedor

30 de novembro de 2021

Hi there, we are sorry to hear you have experienced this issue. I would advise re-installing the app to see if these issues continue. If so, I would then recommend reaching out to our support team so we can take a closer look into this with you. To get in touch with our Support team, please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/3eNr2bD) and log into your account to create a support request. Thanks again for reaching out! -Marty, Shopify Support.

JumpShaper

Problems, problems, problems. Use the other Digital Downloads apps instead. I changed to one of the other ones and it worked straight away.

Resposta do desenvolvedor

1 de novembro de 2021

Hey, there. Sorry to hear that you've encountered so many problems with our app. If you run into any issues with our app, our Support team is always available to assist you. To get in touch with our Support team, please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/3eNr2bD) and log into your account to create a support request. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

Sarah Soward

So far, my customers are getting their downloads. I reached out to customer service regarding a server error I am getting on Safari and Firefox and that the app does not function properly on either of those browsers. They did ask for screenshots of the error message, which I just sent them. However, I don't believe they're going to fix the problem on either of those browsers based their responses so far.

Resposta do desenvolvedor

25 de outubro de 2021

Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are experiencing this issue, however. I hope that our live support team is able to take a closer look once they receive the screenshots you took.

That said, something else you can try is re-installing the app to see if you are still getting the same issue upon re-installation. I also suggest clearing all your browser history, cookies and cache before doing so. Thanks again for your review! -Marty, Shopify Support.