Passwordless Social Login

Fastest, most secure way for customers to log in to your store

Free plan available


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

The DogFood Store®

This app Says that a free plan is available, but the app has a 3 dollar charge waiting for you in 30 days.

Developer reply

January 5, 2020

This review is not accurate. We certainly DO have a FREE plan available. You must decline the default $3 plan to be on FREE. The verbiage makes that 30-day trial for the Pro plan very clear on our website and Shopify's. Please contact Shopify for a full refund, which we will gladly approve.