Rezensionen (398)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Juli 2024

Funciona como tiene que ser y es muy facil de instalar y activar!

Cloud Sales
Kolumbien
4 minuten mit der App
26. Mai 2024

Gostei, interessante.

Tienda Hallaz
Spanien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
7. Oktober 2023

Very easy setup. Thumbs Up

THELEGACYCLO
Kanada
7 minuten mit der App
21. November 2023

EXCELLENT APP

PromoTOP
Kolumbien
2 minuten mit der App
8. Mai 2021

Works great and has a lot of features you would have to pay for otherwise (like print page protect) Only problem is its not fast enough, if you jump between pages it takes a split second to load and you can drag Ctrl + C and copy the text.

WIDESEA
Norwegen
Etwa ein monat mit der App
RoarTheme hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2021

Hello WIDESEA,

First of all, thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

When you install the Disable Mouse Right Click app, we add a script to your store. Shopify is very careful to not allow script tags added by apps to affect page load times and ensures that your store is fully functional before allowing any extra code to run. There will have a little delay time to run the app after your site loaded.

Hope you understand!

1. Juni 2021

So far it does what it says but I've only just installed it. Will review my rating in a few days once I have tested it further. Looks good though!

Onlinetonerau
Australien
9 tage mit der App
1. Februar 2023

Technically this app does exactly what it claims but I took one star off because it doesn't prevent browser extensions like Imagus that allow you to hover over images, enlarge them, and download them when enlarged with a keyboard shortcut. Other than that it this is a great app and does exactly as it states.

Manifested Now
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
31. Mai 2023

The app works well except for the product images located in the Media container and links in the header (account, wishlist, compare, etc.).

RoyalChoice Luxury Store
Kanada
15 minuten mit der App
24. Januar 2022

love this app, being a photographer this definitely helps to protect your hard working content. its super easy to install & I definitely recommend it

SpeedBooost Gallery
Vereinigte Staaten
9 minuten mit der App
31. Oktober 2023

Lulu love
Kanada
3 tage mit der App