Disable Right Click by NDNAPPS

Disable Right Click by NDNAPPS


Disable Right Click prevents copying & saving website content

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 26 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews


Do not use this app. Works a short time, then stops working on Minimal Theme. Support no help. Caution.

Developer reply

July 22, 2019


Thanks you for using our app and your review.
Sorry for your experience with our user guide!
If you have any question or issue with our app, feel free to contact me or anyone else on our support team at any time. We're always here to help you in any way we can. We'd be more than happy to help you.

We are lucky to have you. Thanks again for being such a fantastic customer!

Moroccan Corridor

It takes about 3-4 seconds to operate. Thieves will still be able to download the images. Goal not achieved

Developer reply

May 15, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam,

The first, we are sorry for the problem you got!
We contacted you via email but no response from you.
We checked your store and your store is still using our app.
We can explain this with you. Because all apps for Disable Right Click use javascript script to run this features. Also, I am sure your store need to load all js file (javascript) from your custom theme and other apps. Default our app need only 1 second to load, it is very fast but on your store there many apps used jquery before our app.
Could you please create a staff account for support@ndnapps.com ?
We will improve the speed for you. If not we can refund and offer a gift $9.99 to you.
We are looking forward to hearing from you!