Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de fevereiro de 2021

I have lots of high-quality product photos on my webshop and I was looking for a simple way to protect the photos. The app works well in my shop. It simply disables right-click so that photos can't be downloaded. Well done!

Tajdane
Áustria
Tempo gasto no app: 9 meses
Data de edição: 14 de janeiro de 2021

Thanks this application is very useful for protect our job.. we like everything about disable right click pro

Hiiips
Suíça
Tempo gasto no app: 7 minutos
8 de janeiro de 2021

This is a fantastic easy to use app that allows me to keep my proprietary information safe from others looking to copy my work. I'd recommend Disable Right Click to other Shopify store owners highly.

Baddie Bling Shop
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 8 meses
Data de edição: 4 de janeiro de 2021

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants

ZenCorner
França
Tempo gasto no app: 3 meses
1 de janeiro de 2021

Really good app, thank you. Free and easy to install. I use in my shop ans is awesome. free plan!!!!

Tuah Pet
Brasil
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 anos
Data de edição: 29 de dezembro de 2020

App worked instantly to protect my original images and text!! Couldn't be easier to install and it's free!! Thank you!

Print Me Zen
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 3 meses
20 de dezembro de 2020

It is a great app. We can protect our content right away and it also offers advance protection to our website. Just brilliant!

Snipe Bargain
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: 3 meses
19 de dezembro de 2020

good app i think is the future of ecommerce he permit to stop sniper edition of snap ads fb ads and influ

stylair
França
Tempo gasto no app: 2 meses
18 de dezembro de 2020

I like that all my data and information is protected. No one is able to steal my content which is a big plus for me. I appreciate this app very much. I highly recommend

SculptSkin
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 anos
Data de edição: 16 de dezembro de 2020

Very easy to use and i can create nice product picture for my website without worrying people will copy it

PT. Indo Medika Nusantara (IMN)
Indonésia
Tempo gasto no app: 5 minutos