Disable Right Click FREE

Disable Right Click FREE

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
164 reviews
119 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
119 reviews
November 3, 2018

Superb and nice price too thanks for sharing this app it is absolutely worth the cost and i don't like competitors looking to my code.

Brands Dropship
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
Edited January 28, 2019

I used this app to protect my images and text, but more importantly my website. It comes very much in handy and is worth the price. A great way to stay safe and not let anyone copy you directly from your own work.

Cat Lovers Inn
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited August 14, 2019

Disable RIght Click is a simple inexpensive app that does what it claims. It does have a free version which is a great start and includes a pay version that is decently priced. Recommended for all!

https://www.kinkytoy.store

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 23, 2018

We use this App to assist in the protection of our online store. We appreciate what this app provides and have been more than satisfied with the quality of product & service. Our experience has been with the App has been good.

Heartful Touch Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited October 5, 2018

Great app! it is worth it! Simple and get right to the point! Thanks! I wanted to prevent people from copying and pasting the images in Google images. I see this app as a useful tool.

Take a look on our website: www.mycoconutheart.com

My Coconut Heart
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 1, 2018

This app help by don't leaving people copy and paste my content in Google and looking for a better price

Shoppingyes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 26, 2018

I have had people copying my photos and text for years and never could stop it. This app really works and I am so happy that I found it.

Thank you, Disable Right Click, for doing what it is supposed to do!

Vintage Clothing & Fashions | Midnight Glamour
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
September 25, 2018

Works like a wonderful piece of art. Truly accomplishes everything we need.Protecting our t-shirts from being saved.

CertifiedZeal
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited November 23, 2018

Amazing tool! #1 tool on Shopify for protecting your most precious assets. Great for companies that want to build proprietary content. Definitely highly recommended! A+

Scooters 'N Chairs
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 12, 2018

J'ai installé cette app et j'en suis vraiment satisfaite. Mon magasin est à l'abri des copies; Il n'y a aucun code à installer, juste à cocher les options qu'on choisit. C'est super simple et très efficace!

Planet Zen
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years