Disable Right Click FREE

Disable Right Click FREE

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
164 reviews
119 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
119 reviews
February 18, 2018

Can not fault this app or service what so ever. When I thought there may have been an issue, I contacted the developer and within minutes had a reply and the most simple solution which returned everything back to full working order. I really can't recommend this app enough!

Created Technologies
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited February 9, 2018

Perfect app! Thank you! I've upgraded so I can prevent people saving the photos on their phones too. Totally worth the $2 a month!

Wipethefloor
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 1, 2018

If you want to protect your content, then better you get this app! I love this app, it works for me and I would recommend it to everyone! When I installed it the Drag & Drop was still working and also I could save my pic on Firefox browser. I sent the customer support an email and it was fixed within 30 min.

Customer support is working fast and fixed all issues in my store. If you are using this app just double check in different browsers (Google Chrom, Firefox etc..) if everything is working on all of them, and if something is not working, just shoot them an email and it will be fixed. I am very happy I got also the cell app.

Excellenia
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
January 15, 2018

Works great! Initially, the app affected the slideshow pics on my homepage (the slideshow was there, but the pics weren't showing up). Wasn't sure if it was the app that did that, or something with the theme I'm using, so I went through Shopify support. They contacted the developer, and it was fixed pretty quickly. I'm using the free version for right now, which leaves an advertisement to get the app in the lower right portion of the screen. Just want to make sure it functions correctly before getting the paid version. It seems to work well...right-clicking is disabled throughout my site, as well as drag & drop saving, which protects the images, and you can't highlight/copy/paste text from the blog posts either, which protects my articles.

Strength From Faith
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 30, 2017

Fantastic App! This app accomplished everything I wanted to in a quick, easy and straight forward manner. Top notch customer service and props to the developer for fixing minor bugs immediately and even adding additional security features. Highly recommend this product - it does exactly what it says it does.

Dave Nydam Photography
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
November 21, 2017

It works well, I installed it easily and works as expected. Thank you

Myoutdoorsdepot
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited November 16, 2017

After my previous app crashed and I didn't hear a response back for over a day, I figured it was time to move on. I'm happy to say, this app and its support exceed expectations.

For a free trial and a low monthly fee, I wasn't counting on much, but install was simple and worked right from the start. I hit a snag a few hours later, reached out to support, and Eddie responded in lightning speed. (Turns out, the "snag" was an issue with my computer).

This is the app you can count on and their customer support responds at blazing fast speeds.

Mixxci
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 13, 2017

I tried disable right click and had an issue, I emailed the developer and he emailed me back within the hour and they fixed the issue on their end, meaning I didn't have to do anything and he had the issue completely sorted for me and it won't happen to anyone else in the future.

The "ad" they speak f is a small white box in the bottom right of the screen, there's not much more you can ask for only one dollar.

Charles Winters
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 27 days
November 12, 2017

Works great! With our site its very important to have this feature. Would recommend.

Wml Digital Arts
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days