Disable Right Click FREE

Disable Right Click FREE

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
164 reviews
119 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
119 reviews
June 30, 2019

Great app protects my store marvel parabens to the creators, soon we will be the biggest store shopify of Brazil

Os Mascates
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 24, 2019

Really good app! Super quick to set up and extremely useful to set up and protect your images and copies!!

OH Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
Edited June 23, 2019

This app is great. I've had problems with plagiarism so this will really prevent any high res downloading. Amazing Thanks.

Tishapix
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 20, 2019

Amazing App, Highly recommended . No need for any experience to activate the options. protect your work from copy cats and fishing your work.

Neat Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited June 19, 2019

I noticed something while doing research for a number of products that I wanted to add to my store - almost all of the websites that sold these items had the same specs, descriptions, and (in a lot of cases) the same images, and videos. Some websites even had creative gif images that were clearly watermarked from another site, but they used it anyway. I've worked really hard on my site and can't imagine putting so much effort into product images and gifs just for someone else to copy and paste it to their WordPress site. Finding this app was a godsend and I will happily pay the few dollars a month for the peace of mind. Copy someone else's stuff, my product info can't be stolen :)

Minted Houzz
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 18, 2019

I use this app to protect my text and images on my e-commerce website. I like it. www.gabonijewelers.com
Thank You

Gaboni Jewelers
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited June 17, 2019

Definitely need to download this app! Merchants put a lot of time and effort into their store, product, and design. No one wants their stuff copied. Glad I downloaded it! Try it for free and then upgrade. Great little investment to save a ton of worry. http://www.charlush.com

Charlush
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
June 11, 2019

This app works perfectly fine, it keeps my website protected from people who keeps copying descriptions and stealing images. I think it's a must have. I have installed it since the beginning of my website ;)

Kawaii Bdsm
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 7, 2019

Incredible and works great. Saved me from what I know would be a bunch of headaches! LOL I would definitely recommend you give it a shot. Well worth the couple bucks!

Mikki Modified Inc
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 30, 2019

Very nice feature which is great for customers to focus on products they like and competitors from taking your images

Trivoshop.com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year