Disable Right Click FREE

Disable Right Click FREE

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
164 reviews
119 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
119 reviews
Edited March 4, 2019

This is one of the best apps! Works like a charm!

As I was working with artists (illustrators, painters, etc) to showcase their artworks and profiles on my site, I was in need of a function to protect my artists' gallery images. After searching the internet as well as the Shopify App store, I found this app which is very convenient and works fantastic, the result is immediate. I really enjoyed the function and the option to disable text/image for desktop/mobile or both. A lightweight app as well. If you are in an art / architecture / fashion / entertainment / design industry,

www.artatler.com, art marketplace

Artatler
Singapore
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 11, 2019

very simple and powerfull, and not expensive. It is perfect for not copy my pictures and text... I love this app ;)

DROUDY Balance connectée
France
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 10, 2019

This app is amazing for the price. Thank you for doing us the favor. I needed something that can protect my work. Many people will steal my pictures and it's great this app helps out. Totally recommend!

Palace Rings
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited January 9, 2019

The app works wonderfully, there were no problems, no coding. The images are now completely safe and that's all that we wanted.

The Golden Galleon
Croatia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 4, 2019

Perfect app to "protect" your pictures and texts. Easy to use and works without code adjustments. Highly recommended.

art by life
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 29, 2018

Une appli qui permet de se protéger des petits malins qui s'amuse à voir d'ou viennent nos produits. Je recommande!

Ronchelli
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 26, 2018

This is an excellent app. It does exactly what it says and its cheap. Great value for the price. Thanks.

Clachic Styles
Jamaica
Time spent using app: 23 days
December 23, 2018

I love this app. Do not want anyone stealing my designs. Anyways its copywritten. I prefer this app to anyone that doesn't want their designs stolen lol

N.Y.CEVE CUSTOMS
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 21, 2018

Awesome app!! It is doing it's job, no more fear of copy cats on my products now! Awesome app!! It is doing it's job, no more fear of copy cats on my products now!

Tshirtfella Store
Philippines
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited December 19, 2018

Very usefull. Prevent from thief. i enjoy it.
I hate after i've work hard than lazzy people take what I have done to compete me and get the money I should earn.

LuckySelection
France
Time spent using app: 36 minutes