Disable Right Click FREE

Disable Right Click FREE

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
164 reviews
119 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
119 reviews
December 11, 2022

one of the first few apps i got when i started my store. This is great for anyone with common products that can be copied easily and with graphics that are popular to use for other categories. Love how simple it is and easy to use and install. Thanks for doing this at such low affordable rates especially for small business owners and starters.

EDGABILITY
India
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Edited October 16, 2022

Não está funcionando. Ainda continua aparecendo right click e shortcut. Gostaria de saber como funciona, pois não há nenhum tutorial.

Cada Coisa.Top
Brazil
Time spent using app: 8 days
February 18, 2021

muito bom hein gostei muito so tem que tirar a parte que fica falando embaixo quando vc ta atualizando a pagina pra tirar o disable right click

fragatts
Brazil
Time spent using app: 15 days
June 1, 2020

muito bom e muito bom mesmo, excelente,excelente, very good, muitooo booommmmm, esse vale apena, otimo

ShopMartx
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited March 24, 2020

I don't know what's going on with the more recent reviews but this app works perfectly as described on my site. No issues whatsoever. Thanks!!!

Techno-Merch
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 4, 2019

Does exactly what i needed, plus it was simple to install, no coding needed app, love it.
Thankyou guys for such an easy app to implement, just cool as.

NZ Quantum Healing
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 3, 2019

This is the best app. thanks for changing the game for our website! I am so excited to not have to email manually anymore.

Vending Business Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
September 29, 2019

I enjoyed how easy it was to use and how simple it was as most apps can take between 5-10 mins to set up

Cable BBite
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 24, 2019

Just what we needed. Thank you.

Eazyhome Outlet
Philippines
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited September 17, 2019

This app has changed the security of my store and has protected a lot of customers from fraudulent or impersonating stores like ours. It's a wonderful app

Kickked®
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years